Curator Cat on Caturday: Enjoying a Sunny Day!

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hello wonderful Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

It's Saturday again... and that means CATURDAY!

CC0234-SunCat2.jpg
Loving that sun!

Here in the gloomy Pacific Northwest we're actually having a sunny day today... and you can almost imagine that it will be spring, soon.

It is also the last Caturday of February, so I am enjoying the "sunpuddles" around the house while a can — we have a number of trees growing close to the house and they are all bare and leafless at the moment... but once spring gets going, they leaf out and most of the inside sun becomes shade.

CC0107-KittenSun.jpg
When I was a tiny kitten, I also loved the sun!

What's a cat to DO?

For the most part, I just make a point of enjoying the sun and having some good naps!

The Hoomans are busy with this thing called "work" again, but I am grateful that they have this "work" at home in the house, so at least I can "circulate" and get tummy rubs and head scratches!

CC0299-CatPerch.jpg
Enjoying the view from my cat perch...

In other news, what an exciting day for Steem Dollars yesterday! Unfortunately, we didn't have any to sell, but it was still a lot of un to watch! I hope some of you were able to get some favorable deals and buy lots of Steem for February SPUD4STEEM on Monday!

Well, thanks for looking at my post and photos, and have a lovely remainder of your Caturday!

=^..^=

X-041/340 2021-02-27

Sort:  

IMG-5068.JPG

 4 years ago 

Smudge getting treats! Very nice... I like steak, too!

=^..^=

i just love your cat, thnx for sharing!!!
an upvote is in order as well as fallowing,

have a great day curator cat!

eythor-photo

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you @eythor-photo, appreciate your nice words!

=^..^=

So pretty 😍

 4 years ago 

Thank you!

=^..^=

Submitted to booming for votes 28/2/2021

image.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the support @fur-friends! I appreciate it!

=^..^=

Hello, if you want to know about the history and origin of the cat, visit my post: HISTORY AND ORIGIN OF THE CAT =^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81