You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction in Scouts Community || Some Skills Share For You || 10% Pay Out To @hive-181136

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @arslanaj I give you a very cordial and affectionate welcome to this wonderful Scout community, where participation is extremely dynamic and entertaining, apart from allowing you to grow your growth supported and directed in great values.

I suggest the publication of erification within the Community and thus be verified in the Scout Community
for this you must add a photograph with a small poster with the following;
Username
Birthplace.
and a writing
"I am a Scout friend" and the date of the current presentation,
with a small profile asking to be part of the community
This information should be left in the reply box of the previous post.

Sort:  
Thank you so much for appointing me to this co-operation and I sincerely thank you for kindly informing me of this and welcoming me. Thank you very much and I wish Thank you for continuing to walk with us with such love and sincerity.

#CLUB5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44