My Introduction in Scouts Community || Some Skills Share For You || 10% Pay Out To @hive-181136

10% Pay Out To @hive-181136

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well and have a happy life. I am good too thank god I'm glad to see this wonderful community 0f #Scouts: So I'm part of that community. Here is my presentation. I hope you like it.

Specially Thanks #Scouts:

Introduction:

image.png

image.png

My Self Arslan Saleem My Steemit user name @arslanaj. I am 23 years old I am Pakistani and historical city from Harappa Sahiwal there is no doubt that Harappa is a historical city and also famous in other countries I know about a museum in my neighborhood so I go often I would like to tell you how much I like him, people from all over Pakistan People come here just for fun and because people from all over Pakistan come closer they come to school, college and universities to enjoy this place and also visit it from many, etc. because it is very good to enjoy the trip. There is a place where whenever our guests come we really go and have a lot of fun there. I would also like to share some pictures with you so that you can benefit from them and enjoy them.

image.png

image.png

image.png

My religion is alhamdulillah Islam and I am proud to be Muslim and I am proud to be Pakistani I am a Pakistani. I have been working on the same number for almost three months and I think this is the best platform I have been given. I have completed my DAE Mechanical Engineering. And I would like to test my skills on this platform and then I want to give my full time to this community to share my skills.

How did I find out about #Scouts:?

I get to know this community by searching and I like this community because it will reveal our hidden abilities. Many people like me don't show their abilities which is more than what is hidden in their hearts Everyone can show their skills without any hesitation. I even thought that everyone can eat and learn a lot of skills after acquiring these skills. And the amazing idea of why I am here Want to show off Because I have a lot of skills that lead me to work in my daily life which is very useful to us.

Learn About Art \ Sketching:

I would like to tell you that I have been interested in drawing since school time so I worked hard on the art of drawing sketching during college which I was an engineering student so I learned a lot in the drawing. He kept it in focus and I participated in many competitions but then over time My field has changed and I can no longer make it a professional drawing sketching but despite all this whenever I am free I now have free time or with some loved ones for the great personalities of our country. Drawing flowers or sketching someone's Alone Girls etc or an evening time because whenever I draw I feel very relaxed and I enjoy.

image.png

image.png

Learn About Photography:

Along with the skills, I have also shared photography. Because photography is also a skill in which you get a lot of information and keep it with you so that we will need it in the future to commemorate it. Can remember which is why we save them in our Mumbai so that we can enjoy them very much. Because in everyday life it is also beneficial for us to keep them with me because I master it very well with it and keep a lot of things with me because it has passed. The bridges are learned and we remember our past bridges from them very regularly and I will share something with you so that you can see more than that I have this one with great respect. He has also mastered photography.

image.png

image.png

Learn About Hobby Health Care Soccer Game:

I would like to tell you about my hobby because I am also fond of football for my healthcare as a skill. I keep this game as a skill to maintain my fitness so that it also specializes in it. So that there are many benefits through it. Because in everyday life we have to have some skill that will enable us to study our knowledge and keep ourselves strong so that we can avoid any disease, so it is important to have fitness skills and I I specialize in my art that I play football so I am sharing with you some skills to improve my life.

image.png

image.png

Learn About Flyer:

If you want to make logo design free, follow me. I will do my best to be with you and cooperate with me to learn the skills.

image.png

I am Also Eligible For: #CLUB5050

Normal Transfer:

image.png

Transfer To Vesting:

image.png

image.png

Thanks For Watching The Post.❤🤗❤:

Special Mention: @scouts

image.png

Specially Thanks For:

BestLeadership
@fjjrgADMIN 🐬🐬Fund Lider⚜️🥇🟢V 5K
@aleravagoMOD Scout Team Leader🦅⚜️🥇🟢 V 1K
@emisolMOD MOD Scout Friend🏕️ 🥈🟢 V 510
@endingplagiarismMOD
@karianaporrasMOD 🐬Leader Scout🐺⚜️🥇🟢V 3k

image.png

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Hello, very soon someone from our team will be giving you input to your verification, now I must notify you that the scouts logo that you placed at the end of your publication is for the exclusive use of the Scouts Community for carrying the Venezuelan liz flower, I invite you to edit your publication and place a personal logo in order to be known within the platform.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Saludos, muchas gracias por compartir esos hermosos lugares que visitas y muestras a tus seres queridos.

Bienvenido a la comunidad, te invito a verificarse y conocer las normativas, igualmente en las publicación de importancia que están pineadas encontrarás los tipos de temas que podrás compartir cada día.

Saludos

IMG_20211203_100713_439.jpg

Estoy tan agradecida por tus palabras que me has dado la capacidad de trabajar en ella y que me permitan presentarte cosas buenas. Muchas gracias por entender bien mi trabajo y muchas gracias por verme.

#club5050

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @arslanaj I give you a very cordial and affectionate welcome to this wonderful Scout community, where participation is extremely dynamic and entertaining, apart from allowing you to grow your growth supported and directed in great values.

I suggest the publication of erification within the Community and thus be verified in the Scout Community
for this you must add a photograph with a small poster with the following;
Username
Birthplace.
and a writing
"I am a Scout friend" and the date of the current presentation,
with a small profile asking to be part of the community
This information should be left in the reply box of the previous post.

Thank you so much for appointing me to this co-operation and I sincerely thank you for kindly informing me of this and welcoming me. Thank you very much and I wish Thank you for continuing to walk with us with such love and sincerity.

#CLUB5050

It is also important to know that in each publication the granting of 15% of the rewards is stipulated to support to contribute to the growth of our community.

Yes, of course I will take care of things so that you can understand these things well. I just need your support and your cooperation. Thank you..
As I told you earlier I am a new user but most of the things I saw people paid only 10% so I also paid 10% so I will go ahead and see this thing insha'Allah Thank you very much.
 3 years ago (edited)

Luar biasa, semoga skill anda bisa bermanfaat bagi diri sendiri dan juga banyak orang yang bisa mengambil manfaat.

Namun saran saya untuk postingan selanjutnya anda membagikan rewards atau payout 15% untuk mendukung program dan kebijakan komunitas luar baisa ini. Salam Pramuka!

Terima kasih banyak telah memahami sudut pandang kami dan kami berharap Anda akan terus bersama kami. Terima kasih banyak atas kata-kata baik Anda.
 3 years ago 

Baiklah, salut dengan upaya anda membalas dengan bahasa Indonesia. Senang bertemu anda dan jadilah anggota yang peduli terhadap perkembangan komunitas.

Ya, saudaraku, terima kasih banyak untuk semua cinta dan kata-kata cintamu yang telah memberi kami keberanian untuk mencintai begitu banyak.

hello... bonitas imagenes de lugares para ,mi desconocidos. no se is es por la traducción pero no colocaste el autor de esas imágenes al pie de la imagen y tampoco en el post.. sería bueno colocarlo para darle crédito a tus fotos como autor

Muchas gracias por guiarme en ver esta cosa mía, así que les agradezco y muchas gracias por ver y comprender esta cosa y mi publicación.
 3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo @arslanaj bienvenido a #scouts, una espacio en dónde los scouts y amigos scouts se unen bajo el lema de "Construir un mundo mejor".

Te invito a verificarte y a participar en las diversas temáticas diarias y a compartir contenido de tu preferencia siguiendo nuestras normas de configuración al 15% para @hive-181136

Saludos

20211121_221557_0000 (1).png

Muchas gracias señor, su cariño y mis mejores deseos que le ofrezcamos cosas buenas, solo muchas gracias por su cooperación y amables palabras que está caminando con nosotros paso a paso, solo su cariño y mucho más muchas gracias. Mucho ánimo.

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

#CLUB5050

 3 years ago 

Espero sea verificado en la comunidad #scouts amigo, debe familiarisase con las reglas de la comunidad para que su estadía sea de provecho. La pronación es del 15% de las recompensas. Estamos para colaborarle y orientalo en dado caso que lo necesite.1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Muchas gracias por su amable apoyo hacia mi en esta ocasión. Les agradezco desde el fondo de mi corazón por ser mi nuevo miembro y por las cosas buenas que han hecho por mí. Espero que saluden muy bien mi visita muchas gracias. mucho y estoy muy agradecido por su buena cooperación gracias

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

#Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43