You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W3. "What is your favorite children's story and why?

Hey ,

You are lucky one that you got a chance to listen amazing stories from your grandmother. Unfortunately My grandmother and maternal grandmother both had been passed away before my birth. Well yes you mentioned right that always seek help when you actually need, never test people without a reason.

Stories are connected to childhood so through this contest we went back in our childhood days.

Good luck for the contest . I have posted my entry too and I have written also 2 stories there hope you like it . When you have time so please go through to my article too.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was really lucky to hear many children's stories from my grandmother as a child. I still remember when the electricity went out at night, we would all sit together in the courtyard outside the house and listen to different stories. The days were wonderful. Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63