You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *SEC-S17W1- "Influence of SBD on your growth" .

in Scouts y sus Amigos6 months ago

Saludos cordiales gran amigo khursheedanwar, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Los SBD han representado un buen crecimiento para ti y para el balance de tu wallet, espero eso continúe y logres lo que deseas.

Te deseo un feliz, bonito y bendecido día martes.

Sort:  

Greetings 🤗
Happy to see you at my post and it is really encouraging and exciting for me that you love to read my feelings about SBD.

Yes 👍 I agree that SBD has been one of the greatest and stable form of reward for me for enhancing my growth and balancing my wallet.

I am encouraged and too much motivated for achieving many more things regarding my account growth ,my influence at steemit and my steem power increase.

#Happychandrat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54