*SEC-S17W1- "Influence of SBD on your growth" .


Assalamualaikum steemians


SBD is stable token and it's abbreviation is steem backed dollar and definitely it's arrival after long time is impactful in everyone's growth

IMG_20240409_124309.jpg


Did you know about sbd or is it something new to you?


I know very well about SBD which stands for STEEM Backed Dollars 💰.At steem blockchain SBD is one of the most stable coin which also have a value nearly U.S Dollar.SBD is responsible for providing more stability to users that are working at STEEM Blockchain.

SBD can be used at steemit by its users in different ways like first in converting SBD into STEEM which is currently almost ~1 SBD=14 STEEM.After that SBD can be earned and purchased at steemit and can also be converted into staked tokens by powering up process.Overall STEEM Backed Dollars contributes in overall STEEM Blockchain enhancement and their users growth.


How has the arrival of SBDs influenced your growth?


• SBD arrival has influenced my growth at steemit by increasing my overall rewards like if before SBD I was receiving 7-8 STEEM as a booming vote reward,so now I am receiving 1.5 SBD which are equal to almost 21 STEEM.

• SBD arrival has influenced my account growth because the more I am claiming STEEM,the more I would convert into my steem power for maintainence of my club status each month.

IMG_20240409_124403.jpg

This is a practical example that this my last month power up which has been largest power up of 1214 STEEM since my steemit joining.Before SBD printing my largest power up was not more than 400 STEEM.

• SBD arrival has influenced my personal growth too because it makes me motivated to work and to create quality content at STEEM as well as it has enhanced my finance in personal life too.


Do you think it is better to receive the rewards directly in Steem or do you prefer them in SBD? Why?


√ SBD is one of the most stable coin at steemit while STEEM is not.

√ SBD printing is an indication of overall market stability and STEEM token rate stability.

√ SBD as a reward acts like booster in your rewards but STEEM is not gives you any booster like feel while earning and claiming rewards.

• By keeping all these points in mind I think no one wants to claim only STEEM or 50% STEEM and 50% SBD as a reward because it overall decrease or minimize reward pool which makes your account growth slower so I am always happy by 100% SBD printing as my reward.

IMG_20240409_124636.jpg

This is you can see that at vote of around 31$ my ~5.55 SBD are pending to claim but if suppose these are 31$ and there is no SBD printing then the reward would be of maximum ~26-27 STEEM.


• So here you can see that with only claiming STEEM as reward there is double loss in claiming rewards but still it depends on others choice too that what others want according to their set goals and targets.


Tell us your story with SBDs as a reward?


• It was the month of February and at last of that month SBD printing started I still remember and it was the start of month of March.

• At that time I always check many times my profile that how much of my rewards are about to claim and I always feel excited by calculating that how much STEEM of mine as a reward arr pending because this thing was just like motivation for me to work more and more and to take advantage of this treasure.

• SBD as a reward gives me more excitement to increase my STEEM power speedly and to make myself more inflenced at steemit and I am also working on it practically to increase my STEEM power.


I want to invite here @sailawana,@suboohi,@steemdoctor1,@patjewell,@stef1 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Goodluck for the contest..
Keep it up your good work

Thank you for your response 😌.
It would be great if you give me an opportunity to visit your entry too.

 3 months ago 

Saludos cordiales gran amigo khursheedanwar, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Los SBD han representado un buen crecimiento para ti y para el balance de tu wallet, espero eso continúe y logres lo que deseas.

Te deseo un feliz, bonito y bendecido día martes.

Greetings 🤗
Happy to see you at my post and it is really encouraging and exciting for me that you love to read my feelings about SBD.

Yes 👍 I agree that SBD has been one of the greatest and stable form of reward for me for enhancing my growth and balancing my wallet.

I am encouraged and too much motivated for achieving many more things regarding my account growth ,my influence at steemit and my steem power increase.

#Happychandrat

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

No doubt the reward of SBD has been our consolation after the disappearance of TRON . We all love the reward and wish it continues. Great post my friend keep it up.

I am happy that you are well recognised about SBD importance
Thanks for being here

Hi @khursheedanwar, I really enjoy reading your entry, you have extra everything in great detail, since SBD came back, people have been able to gather some Steem for themselves and there are able to build their steempower, so many people have gotten dolphin not one or even two but three or even four dolphin, I have seen how this SBD have influence you. I wish you success boss

Thank you so much for your comment at my post and I am very happy that you got my points properly that I have explain the related to influence of SBD printing and how it has increased my steem power.

Thank you so much for wishing me success and for enjoying my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61