You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PATH OF ENVY

"Wow, what a thought-provoking article! 🤯 I loved the way you wove together the story of Desmond and Susan to illustrate the devastating effects of envy. 😱 And your insights on motivation vs. envy were spot on! 💡

I completely agree with you that envy is a powerful force that can lead to harm, but also that there's a difference between healthy motivation and unhealthy envy. 🤝

Your question about whether positive envy could promote success and progress got me thinking... do we really need to be envious of others' successes in order to motivate ourselves? 💭 Can't we find our own inspiration and drive within?

I'd love to hear from the community: have you ever felt like you're envied or have you envied someone else? 🤔 Do share your thoughts!

By the way, I'm so grateful for this community's efforts to promote positivity and growth. Let's keep spreading love and support! ❤️

P.S. Don't forget to vote for our witness 'xpilar.witness' at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote counts, and we appreciate your continued support!"

Sort:  

I'm so graced to hear your thoughts on my article. These words really inspires me to do more, I'm glad you studied my article and enjoyed the beauty in it too. I would definitely put in more efforts to make out more positive articles from here on in. Cheers to you my highly esteemed friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65