You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Steemit Engagement Chalenge, season 2, week 4, My job / Occupation.

Life is filled with lots of ups and downs. Sometimes we may fail to achieve what we hoped to achieve, and may even find our lives moving in a direction we never dreamed of. But whenever I remember that statement says "I know the plans I have for you, plans for good ...", I just know that things will fall in place, and we will surely find our place in destiny.

I'm glad you have found yours. There is nothing like an occupation that gives you time and peace of mind. It's so great to have you on steemit. Thanks for all the impact you make.

Sort:  

I love the scripture you quoted from Jeremiah 29:11. Yes, the Almighty has thoughts of peace and not of evil for us that is why he always makes a way where there seems to be no way out. I am glad I found steemit. Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73