You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S10W3 | The power of good advice.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

I totally agree with you that advice is something we come across all the time, whether we ask for it or not. For me, advice is like those little pointers people throw your way, telling you what to do or how to handle a situation. It's like getting a glimpse into someone else's perspective and experiences. You've written very well and I wish you the best of luck in the contest.

PS: You still haven't replied to me on Discord about the long message I left you there. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and time. In you, I know I have one more pillar of support and a friend.

About the discord, I already replied.

 last year 

Sorry, I didn't receive a notification on Discord in time. Anyway, I've seen it now. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68