SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction"

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
I hope you are doing well...

"The Law of Attraction" is a controversial topic that greatly fascinates me. I'm pleased to have this opportunity to share my thoughts on this topic today and learn more about it.


Do you believe in the law of attraction?


image.png
source

Yes, I do. I started realizing that "What I think is what I get" and then I came to believe "The Law of Attraction" does exist. Experiencing it made me want to find out about this subject more, so I started reading books and articles related to this topic. Now It has been a trending topic, and it's widely known by everyone today. I see many people follow different techniques to attract what they want through the "The Law of Attraction". 'The Law of Attraction' is a scientifically proven method to win one's own dreams in life.


Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?


Absolutely, yes! We should always be determined to pursue what we truly want in life. It is essential to set clear goals and believe or have faith in what we need to achieve. We should not halt our journey by thinking about what others think. We should be committed to what we need in life to navigate ourselves through the path that we need to reach. Therefore to attract what we desire we should maintain a positive mind avoiding all negativity that comes our way.

For instance, let's say that I wish to start a new business. But I get lots of negative ideas that discourage me or take me a step back. This is where we need to hold on to our inner instincts and have the courage to move towards our dreams. If we have a positive mind and what we think is right here comes the Law of attraction. It will automatically open doors for me to achieve my target.


Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?


Yes, it works for me. I simply imagine myself having what I desire in the future. I believe that my thoughts guide me toward my goal each day and eventually, I reach what I need in life. It doesn't happen overnight, and it's not a miracle. But If I have faith and I wish for something wholeheartedly. I find that it happens with less effort.

image.png
source

However, there are some targets that actually take a very long and it manifests in a better way than I originally thought or perhaps it does not happen at all. In that case, I do not lose my faith in the "Law of attraction". For me, it just means that my higher self has a better way of enhancing my life for good.


How would you describe a positive person?


image.png
source

A Positive person is someone who cannot be easily dragged down, a person who has a strong willpower to achieve their targets. A person who is able to see the good in everything that happens in the journey of life. A person who knows to embrace all good and bad experiences as a valuable life lesson and move forward with a positive attitude.


I invite @zoyabhatti06, @jollymonoara, and @iffatilyas to take part in this wonderful contest.

Get to know about me moreAchievement - 1
Pictures bywww.pexels.com

Sort:  

It's true that positive minded people are people with high willpower determination and strength they ready give up fail or get disqualified from challenges they face

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

As someone who got rid of the problems I had. I am here

Hi @bllslnylmz1

I'm glad to see someone who has faith in "The Law of Attraction".

Thank you so much for visiting...Have a blessed day ahead!

Positive person, we easily can recognise them and often we think that they have it easy but that is not always the truth. Those people usually know what they have to do and how to plan in order to reach their goals, some people might have luck but the majority need to work for it. It is important like you describing to be positive and often it will be rewarded.

Hi @stef1,

Yes, it's very true! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my post.

Many blessings!

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

@vishwara dear ,
Thank you for mentioning me. I wish you success. When the thoughts of the people around us continue to be positive, we will see that nothing negative is happening.

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋

Tienes razón nada sucede de la noche a la mañana, es muy importante tener mente positiva y sentir lo que queremos lograr. Debemos tener fé de que si se puede aunque no sea fácil.

Fue un placer leerte. Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Hi @lirvic

Thank you so much for visiting and taking time to go through my post.

Many blessings 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70