You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me, do you believe in bad luck?

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

Your perspective on luck and destiny is thought-provoking. You emphasize that luck is a result of hard work and that taking control of one's actions can shape destiny. Your examples of individuals who achieved greatness through determination and hard work are inspirational. Indeed, it's often our choices and actions that influence our "luck." Good luck with your curation work! 🌟👏😊

Sort:  

Thanks, I believe in karma so keep doing my work and never worry about the result. I feel if I have done everything right the result is bound to come. Thanks for stopping by and your nice words 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35