Mi Autuscia Scout//Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 02/13th of June 2022. By @tangwe-rene//

20220613_182319.jpg

INTRODUCTION

20220613_181810.jpg

Hello and greetings to this great and wonderful platform for it is another edition of the steemit engagement challenge in the the Scouts y sis Amigos which will i will talking on My Scout Cunning
Today I will be talking on how to used a rubber containers, cardboard, Wait paper can be use to to create a craft, ornament,etc which can end up in a landfill

Below are some of the various step in which I use in carried out my scout scunning

cutting of paper

IMG_20220613_115314_523.jpg

IMG_20220613_114334_476.jpg

IMG_20220613_114228_135.jpg

It has to do with the cutting of shad of paper
this is to make it flexible so that it can be turned in to the circus of shape and to ease easy combination .here, material mostly used for the cutting of these papper are scissors, blades,at time snife

folding of the paper

IMG_20220613_114715_253.jpg

IMG_20220613_114712_516.jpg
This is a situation where by these papers are folder into smaller ,structurableand designable manners which looks dicourative and encouraging

container cutting

IMG_20220613_122323_200.jpg

IMG_20220613_122053_002.jpg
here the container are divided in to with larger Apex shape mouth which are helpful in the storage of water further used ,this are already used container which can only be used for decorating the environment and making it look great.

Flowers harvesting

IMG_20220613_124329_821.jpg
here so many flowers are obviously used in other to make the designing looks beautiful and attractive but required alot of skills.

flower packaging

IMG_20220613_125313_787.jpg

IMG_20220613_125301_705.jpg

IMG_20220613_125305_340.jpg
here it has to to with the dressing of the table and also the designing of the flowers in to various container which are turn making the house looks so attractive and encouraging.
Many people love flower design because it make nature look great irrespective of the environment.
This also called to my notice went I was in my primary education and most teacher love it went the plant flower round the school campus which is also help in beautified the school campus.

A few combination of the above activity in a summary way

This an opportunity to that come with a lot of great idea and definitely we it a Great pleasure participating in this contest by creating a post that make my environment or my sorrouding beautiful and attractive and hope scouts amigos continue to be bringing in great and wonderful contest which will help in thickish most of our creative knowledge and activity.

Conclusion


I also want to used this opportunity to invite some of my friends to come and participate in this great and wonderful contest,@chiabertrand,@wzyceunited,@acbay.

Sort:  

Hola amigo @tangwe-rene. Felíz día.
Los materiales reciclaje como botellas, vidrios, cartón, cauchos, papel son reusables siempre y cuando le demos utilidad provechosa. En tu caso usastes botellas plásticas para elaborar esos lindos floreros y con flores naturales, se ven más lindos. En mi casa yo tengo plantas floral y hago esos floreros para adornar mi mesa igual a ti.

Además de embellecer la mesa también las flores despiden olores agradables al ambiente y decoran el lugar.

Te deseo suerte en el concurso. Y recibe un abrazo fraterno de corazón desde Ciudad Bolívar Venezuela.🤗❤️🇻🇪

Thank you so much for it is indeed so natural attractive went you do what I just did .
Am happy you love my decorations and the natural nature of it .for me I just wanted to give it a tryer but never new it was going to be that beautiful but am glad you like it and will do my best within my power to always give out quality content

Si amigo, con material de desechos contribuimos a cuidar el ambiente que nos rodea y también creamos bellezas para decorar lugares como el jardín con plantas sembradas en ellos.

Gracias por compartirlo.
Saludos🤗❤️

Thank you for shopping by and couple with the fact that you love my entry and hope we are going to do our best in other to keep our environment beautiful and attractive

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank so much for the currating team for their wonderful supposed and effort for I will continue to do my absolute best to keep the community move to a higher high and I pray for support and love.thank you so much for the wonderful job don

Hola @tanwe-rene. Su idea es muy práctica y original porque podemos cambiar el ambiente con las botellas colocando bellas flores como usted lo hizo. La mesa se ve muy bien con los adornos que hizo. Saludos 🤗

Thank you so much for the encouragement and the care for I really appreciate and I will make sure I do my possible best to bring out more quality contest and also to promote and protect the community

 2 years ago 

Una grandiosa idea para reutilizar esos envases plásticos, usandolos como floreros para decorar los espacios en nuestros hogares.

Las cintas hechas con papel son ideal para complementar cualquier tipo de decoración.

Grandiosas alterativas para reutilizar materiales y aportar a la conservación del medioambiente.

Thank you so much for acknowledging my effort and hope to do more as time goes by and I also pray that as far as this community Is concerned ,I am going to participate in all the activities so let it move to a higher high

 2 years ago 

Buen trabajo amigo y más cuando se trata de decorar la mesa de nuestro hogar para dar un ambiente natural, una gran idea amigo y es hasta práctico a la hora de querer unir dos plantas.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you so much for accepting and acknowledge my post and I make sure to bring more quality post as time goes by
Thank you once more

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I liked your participation as from simple materials you have created a beautiful decoration.

For me the things that we create with our hands have a lot of value and are more beautiful because we can customize them to our liking.

Thank you for sharing it with us.

Success in the contest

Purple Blue Creative Indie Music Festival Canvas Banner (4).gif

Thanks you for your kind and thoughtful gesture for I really appreciate you for reading through my post and also acknowledge the difference material used in carryout that article and definitely more contest will came up with new idea and that will definitely make me to came out with more ideas

 2 years ago 

Hola tanwe-rene que buen trabajo hiciste, la cadeneta se ven muy bien y los jarrones buenos para refrescar las flores, buen trabajo, éxitos en el concurso

Absolutely the vases are good and am going to create more beaut
iful one
It a great pleasure you you like it and I will continue to do my best t

 2 years ago 

Suerte amigo..

You are really creative dear, i will decorate my table using your procedures. You have really explained it in detail. Keep up the good work.
You can check on me below.
Source

Thank you so much for the wonderful support and the encouraging word for am so overwhelmed .and thank you for visiting my post

You've shown us how to make a great thing about participating in this competition, and we've photographed every step of the way to make it look great. I wish you success in this competition.

Thank you for reading and going through my post and more to that acknowledge my post and giving me that previllege .am so happy and delighted about it and hope from the up caming subsequent content ,I will personally bring up more enyoable content and hope to see you again through my post .
Thank you for welcoming.me and giving me positive response for I really appreciate you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68