Mi astucia scout. Steemit participation challenge, week2 by @ishayachris7

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220615_114259.jpg

Introduction

1bbXUgY8wFfbJUaTWYmWj6ZSMnVvcEa2eemMLAy3UGmDAN4Ny9qGReueRqdqUN2mzPW9ZPVt6nPA8QhsHBqkAnun3EH2TeNi9AqU1ovmAPhwTWCYHeY9wm5vNVW4vjiqsfMs4KiVAAjwSEZGQK6szfLva3hZiuNBub8fhhxcsArF3cVX74mChrL5.gif

Greetings to all the beautiful and handsome people of this amazing community @scoutcommunity. I welcome you all to season2 week2 challenge, and to my blog, where I will be sharing with you my craft work. Indeed craft is very essential in human life, as it help us to recycle some of the materials that are considered not useful. More to that, craft craft helps in fighting environmental pollution, and in return we improve our chances of being healthy by keeping our environment clean.

In addition to recycling and fighting of environmental pollution, some crafts can be used as:

  1. Teaching aids in schools
  2. Musical instruments
  3. Teaching of creativity
  4. A source of income
  5. beautificational materials
  6. Households objects etc.

1bbXUgY8wFfbJUaTWYmWj6ZSMnVvcEa2eemMLAy3UGmDAN4Ny9qGReueRqdqUN2mzPW9ZPVt6nPA8QhsHBqkAnun3EH2TeNi9AqU1ovmAPhwTWCYHeY9wm5vNVW4vjiqsfMs4KiVAAjwSEZGQK6szfLva3hZiuNBub8fhhxcsArF3cVX74mChrL5.gif

The importance of craft can never be overemphasized, and personally, crafts making is one of my hobbies. Before I introduce my craft work, I really want to appreciate this community for picking this wonderful topic. It's indeed a privilege to participate in this contest.

Today I will present to you one of my craft work, which have to do with paper work. Using paper to make craft is one thing that I love so much. With paper, I can create so many things, which I either sale it out or use it for beautification. Below is one of my craft work, and the procedures I followed to achieve it.

1bbXUgY8wFfbJUaTWYmWj6ZSMnVvcEa2eemMLAy3UGmDAN4Ny9qGReueRqdqUN2mzPW9ZPVt6nPA8QhsHBqkAnun3EH2TeNi9AqU1ovmAPhwTWCYHeY9wm5vNVW4vjiqsfMs4KiVAAjwSEZGQK6szfLva3hZiuNBub8fhhxcsArF3cVX74mChrL5.gif

materials used.

1bbXUgY8wFfbJUaTWYmWj6ZSMnVvcEa2eemMLAy3UGmDAN4Ny9qGReueRqdqUN2mzPW9ZPVt6nPA8QhsHBqkAnun3EH2TeNi9AqU1ovmAPhwTWCYHeY9wm5vNVW4vjiqsfMs4KiVAAjwSEZGQK6szfLva3hZiuNBub8fhhxcsArF3cVX74mChrL5.gif

IMG_20220614_161723.jpg

  • cardboard paper
  • scissors
  • Gum
  • toilet paper
  • water colour
  • brush
  • marker

1bbXUgY8wFfbJUaTWYmWj6ZSMnVvcEa2eemMLAy3UGmDAN4Ny9qGReueRqdqUN2mzPW9ZPVt6nPA8QhsHBqkAnun3EH2TeNi9AqU1ovmAPhwTWCYHeY9wm5vNVW4vjiqsfMs4KiVAAjwSEZGQK6szfLva3hZiuNBub8fhhxcsArF3cVX74mChrL5.gif

procedures

1bbXUgY8wFfbJUaTWYmWj6ZSMnVvcEa2eemMLAy3UGmDAN4Ny9qGReueRqdqUN2mzPW9ZPVt6nPA8QhsHBqkAnun3EH2TeNi9AqU1ovmAPhwTWCYHeY9wm5vNVW4vjiqsfMs4KiVAAjwSEZGQK6szfLva3hZiuNBub8fhhxcsArF3cVX74mChrL5.gif

step1
Use marker to write whatsoever you want to design on the cardboard. As for me, I chosen to design I LOVE STEEMIT. You can see it from the picture below.

IMG_20220614_162008.jpg

step2
After writing the letters on the cardboard, apply liquid gum on each of the letters.

IMG_20220614_162218.jpg

step3
As soon as you finish applying the gum, pick up your toilet paper and plit it on the paths where you applied the gum. You see how I did my own from the below picture.

IMG_20220614_162301.jpg
Plitting on the letter

IMG_20220614_162238.jpg
Using scissore to cut it after plitting

step4
You can see from the picture below, how I used the toilet paper to design I LOVE STEEMIT.

IMG_20220614_164408.jpg

step5
To make it more beautiful, I applied colour to it. You can see that below.

IMG_20220614_165627.jpg

step6
I used the maker again to make some designs on all the four corners of the cardboard paper.

IMG_20220614_165850.jpg

Step7
I followed the same method listed above to make some beautifications around my main design.

IMG_20220614_172351.jpg

1bbXUgY8wFfbJUaTWYmWj6ZSMnVvcEa2eemMLAy3UGmDAN4Ny9qGReueRqdqUN2mzPW9ZPVt6nPA8QhsHBqkAnun3EH2TeNi9AqU1ovmAPhwTWCYHeY9wm5vNVW4vjiqsfMs4KiVAAjwSEZGQK6szfLva3hZiuNBub8fhhxcsArF3cVX74mChrL5.gif

As i mentioned earlier, the above craft can be used to for beautifications, and for teaching creativity in schools

Here I come to the conclusion of my craft. I hope you have learned something from my design, and you love it.

I invite @yakspeace, @patience90, and @ijelady to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola @ishayachris, genial idea para expresar lo que uno siente por esta plataforma. Que a cada uno nos a ayudado con su recompensa, por nuestro trabajo.

Exactly dear, steemit has been of great advantage to us all, so i felt its time to show lobe for the platform

Wooow, this is very beautiful and amazing, your craft work is so beautiful and the steps in making it is easy and we'll understood 😊 thank you for sharing this with us, seriously I have learned from it.

Thank you for the invite

Thank you for your kind words dear. I am happy you have learned from my craft

You are welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

Excellent idea to create striking posters, using recycled paper and a little paint.

This craft is ideal for billboards, and folder decoration.

Successes in the contest!

Thank you sir. I really appreciate your visit

What a wonderful and creative work you have shown here. You have explained in a simple way. I think i will you this knowledge to beautify my wall. Thank for sharing

Thank you so much bro

I also love the steemit platform a lot, and you also love the steemit platform today and showed it as an excellent art using cardboard paper, scissors, toilet paper, water color. I really admire you from my heart and seeing your work makes me feel so good, so unique. I wish you all the best in this competition.

I really love working with papers.
Thank you for the visit sir.

In fact, I'm really impressed with what your neighbor showed you today

 2 years ago (edited)
Amigo @ishayachris

El material reciclado es de buen provecho para muchas cosas que se puedan crear. La idea es que todos los materiales a emplear hayan tenido un uso previo, ahí estamos reciclando.

Un bonito cartel para expresar su aprecio por la plataforma.

Le invitamos a comentar y apoyar a las demás publicaciones.

Saludos

Banner SAludos fjjrg.gif

Thank you sir sir

Hola amigo, has realizado una excelente pancarta con material reciclado, tienes mucha creatividad.

Saludos y suerte 🤗

Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Hola @ishayachris.

Esta creatividad es única, rápida y fácil. Además con ese material elaboraste un hermoso detalle para steemit y participar en el challenge S2w1.

Gracias por compartir tu creatividad. Suerte en el concurso 🤗❤️

Thank you for your kind comments and for checking on me

I appreciate your invite, your design is so beautiful.

I LOVE STEEMIT TOO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43