You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Scout Story. Steemit Participation Challenge, Week 1 by @goodybest

Hello @goodybest.
Reading through your story, I got to know you are even a married woman. Me that gave been writing proposal letter on behalf of my brother for you 😂.

Youth service can be compared to scouting. It is a very different experience from what life use to be. I enjoyed it during my time too. The state you hail from is one of the best state to serve and I am sure you enjoyed camping and serving as a whole.

Sort:  

Me that gave been writing proposal letter on behalf of my brother for you 😂

You really got my nerves wracking 😂😂😂

The state you hail from is one of the best state to serve and I am sure you enjoyed camping and serving as a whole.

Yes I enjoyed every bit of camping and serving as a whole.

thank you so much for visiting my blog! I really appreciate your wonderful commendations thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70