61° CONCURSO DE REDACCIÓN DE HISTORIAS. / ¿Falsa Alarma?

in Scouts y sus Amigos23 hours ago

Hello and Namste my steemmian Family,

This is my participation in the contest”61st STORY WRITING COMPETITION. / False Alarm? hosted by @fjjrg in Scouts and Amigos

@fjjrg, Thanks for Inviting me to participate in this contest, as you know that I don’t want to miss any chance to write a story.

The bank's alarm suddenly goes off, the security doors lock tightly, trapping everyone inside the bank. Sirens are heard from different directions, police officers are standing nearby and the agent is running away from the street, while some onlookers are recording with their cell phones.

The customers scream in fear because they don't know what's going on, the bank manager tells them to calm down, that it's a false alarm, that there has been no robbery, that in a few minutes the alarm will go off and the system will unlock the doors.

Steven, one of the customers who visited the bank that morning, realizes that something is not right, his 30 years of experience as a detective told him that something was going on...

Now it's my turn to tell what the story will be like next.

As soon as Steven realized that everything was not going well in the bank, he immediately moved towards the bank manager's office at a slow pace, because he did not want to show that he had any kind of doubt, and reached the manager's office .

Seeing Steven there, a curiosity arose in the manager's eyes and she asked Steven in serious words, "Can I help you in any way?"

Steven looked into the bank manager's eyes and said, "It is not me who needs any help, it is you,"

"Who are you, and what do you want to help me with?" I do not need any help. There is no problem here.

Steven said completely emotionlessly, "You may not say it but something is going wrong in the bank, you can tell me your problem without any worry, I am a professional detective, and I have 30 years of experience in this profession."

Some solace was felt in the eyes of the manager, then she leaned forward and said to Steven, "4 robbers have entered in the strong room of the bank, and they have kept some employees hostage inside." "Apart from this, these robbers have also kept my husband and my 4 year son hostage in my house."

"If somehow this information reaches the force, they can take action, but I cannot carry out this task." Now you will do this task, I am telling you a secret way to go out of the bank, you go from there. And bring the force people two by two from the same route.

"But whatever you do, do it with caution. If the robbers find out about what's inside, they will kill the hostages and harm my family too."

Steven quietly sneaked out of the bank through the secret passage that went below the bank's payment counter. That underground passage was about 200 meters away. From there, Steven walked quickly to the force officers and introduced himself to them and informed them about the entire situation inside the bank.

After checking his identity, the force officers immediately sent 10 specially trained commandos inside the bank through the same secret passage. And also send a team to bank managers home to rescue her family. And those commandos killed all the four robbers within 20 minutes, the other team reached manager’s home arrested two person from there.

And apart from this, no customer got to know about this operation , and there was no sensation or commotion of any kind.

Due to Steven's intelligence and courage, the bank was saved from being looted.
I also want to invite here @josepha @naka05 @haidee @cruzamilcar63

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steamians

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 19 hours ago 

EStimado amigo @sur-riti, siempre es un placer leer sus historias, su originalidad y creatividad no tienen límites, ¿de verdad? un pasadizo secreto debajo del mostrador de pago?, no lo hubiese imaginado nunca,.

Gracias a su acertividad, Steven logró evitar el asalto al banco, pero principalmente evitó que dañaran a los rehenes y a la familia de la gerente. Muy buen trabajo amigo.

Participante # 01

Saludos

Greetings to the respected Sir,

You must have invited me with some trust, and to maintain this trust, I had to take the scene of your story forward, and by introducing a detective in the story, you yourself gave me a hint that whatever has to be done now, it has to be done by this detective only.

This is just a simple attempt on my part. But you liked it.

Thank you.

 19 hours ago 

Saludos @sur-riti.

Interesante el desarrollo de esta historia ya que la experiencia y lectura de la situacion por parte de este detective fue clave para que el desenlace de este robo haya sido resuelto sin poner en riesgo la vida de la familia de la gerente ni los trabajadores de esta entidad bancaria.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club100
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación21/08/2024

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


steemesp
steemeng
steem.ind

Hello friend,
You have appreciated my post very nicely by commenting on it. Thanks for this.

 16 hours ago 

Un pasadizo secreto, un perspicaz detective a quien las apariencias no pueden engañar y una historia muy bien contada de rehenes y malhechores hacen que este texto sea una gran aventura para el lector. Gracias por este relato, amigo. Saludos.

Thank you friend, you liked my story and wrote such a nice comment.

Dont forget to support our witness @stmpak.wit / we are steemchat developers
https://steemchat.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53