SEC- S5W6 - my favourite game -🏏🏏🏏cricket 🏏🏏🏏steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

20221114_203621.jpg

Assalamualaikum, Steemit Of #ScoutsysusAmigos community.Hope everyone is well. I'm here today to submit an entry about my favorite sport in the Estimate Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week Six, an initiative of the Scouts y sus Amigos Community.. Every person has some favorite game in their life. It can be an outdoor or indoor game. However, since I was very young, I love outdoor games, that is, those games through which it is possible to do exercise. Today I would like to present to you my favorite game cricket as part of the competition. Hope everyone will like it. And all are invited to my full entry.. So let's start making my entry about my favorite game cricket.

AS.png

What is my favorite sport?

cricket-307207__480.png
SRC

My favorite sport is cricket. Because cricket is a game in which I like to work. I love cricket so much that I can't tell you how many nights I spent playing cricket as a child. Abundant in outdoor and indoor worlds. But among these outdoor and indoor sports my favorite sport is cricket.

AS.png

How to play and what are the instructions to play??

cricket-724618__480.jpg
SRC

Usually there is a special rule of cricket game Not only cricket but every game has certain rules. To participate in the game according to certain rules. There are rules of my favorite game of cricket that must be followed to play cricket

The first rule of cricket is that the first team will select 11 players and the second team will select 11 players. Then there will be an ampere to form the decision of the game. Then the torch will be fired and the team that wins the torch can participate in either batting or bowling. Suppose team A wins the torch and decides to bat. But before batting, team A must decide how many overs they want to bowl. So it is possible to complete this game according to the specific over and umpire's decision. The more runs the J team is able to score, the more likely the team is to win this game. That is, the team which will be able to score more runs within a certain over will be declared the winner in this game. So the main rule in the game of cricket is how many overs and the umpire's decision will be considered final.One team will bat and the other team will bowl and in the second half the other team will bat and the second team will bowl and the team that can score the maximum runs will be declared the winner.

AS.png

¿¿¿How many people can participate in this game??

men-6643632__480.jpg

SRC

Cricket is a team sport. However, according to the international rules of cricket, there will be a total of 22 players in each of the two teams. To complete this game you need to determine first team 11 and second team 11 total 22 players. However, three more players can be added to the list as additional players.

Three umpires can be attached to control the game of cricket which is included in international rules.

AS.png

¿¿¿what is my record???

cricket-5365722__480.jpg
SRC

cricket-724616__480.jpg
SRC

Just as cricket is an international standard game and a popular game, cricket is also a very popular and favorite game for me. I love to play cricket and I am very good at this game since childhood. Especially since I was admitted in the first class I had a lot of interest in playing cricket.

I have a special skill in this game of cricket. Especially though I am not very good in batting but my bowling performance is very high. My highest record in the game was when I took three wickets in an over in 2015 when I played an inter-class cricket tournament.. That means I dismissed three men in one over and this is my highest record in this game of cricket
AS.png

¿¿¿Is it an individual or team sport?

cricket-6625448__480.jpg

SRC

🏏🏏🏏🏏 i

cricket-262180__480.jpg
SRC

Cricket is a team sport. You can't play this game alone if you want. As per international rules this game has 11 players and umpire to manage the game considering all these factors we also call it team game.. That is, any game that is team-based can definitely be classified as a team game.

So my favorite sport cricket is a team sport.




¿¿¿I am invitie @emonv @mrnazrul @rasel72 @pro12 for participate in this contest.

salAam

@steem-for-future

20221105_225033.jpg

About me

Sort:  
 last year 

A pesar de saber que el cricket es un juego colectivo muy popular en algunos países, debo confesar que no conocía el funcionamiento y sus reglas, sin embargo, a través de algunas películas he podido ver que se trata de un juego que requiere de mucha estrategia, diferentes habilidades y una buena condición física.

A si que me parece perfecto que puedas disfrutar de este juego al aire libre, y demostrar tus habilidades en los bolos y aportar al equipo.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub50501/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9/10
CSI21.4
Fecha14/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

Thank you very much madam. Very nice to read your inspiring comments. But now I also miss playing cricket a lot. And cricket was my favorite sport. Also, one thing that is really great is that I am very good at bowling. In doing my. It was very nice to comment your words.. Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for confirming the quality of my work with your important rating. God bless you thank you.

Hola @steem-for-future, creo que es muy interesante ver un juego en vivo porque se ve muy interesante, pues yo no sabía de este juego pero ahora se un poquito se que se juega en equipo de dos y que cada uno tiene 11 jugadores para jugar tiene árbitros. El juego de crichet me parece que tiene algo parecido al béisbol.

First of all congratulations for your nice comment on my post. Indeed cricket is a popular and international sport. I love playing cricket very much and I think it is a very beneficial game for our body. But one thing is that there are eleven players here. That means two teams have 22 players and one referee to officiate the game

Great dear you have a good player. Am happy to see your profile that is very strong. Good luck dear for this contest. Keep steeming dear I also invite you to visit on my post and engaged with me through comments.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

@nahela
Lots of love and best wishes from the bottom of my heart. May God bless you. Thank you very much for blogking

Playing cricket is my very favorite I play cricket every afternoon Good luck to you Very nicely presented.

I also like playing cricket. So when I was asked to create a blog about my favorite sport I was very happy to write about my favorite sport cricket. But if you want you can participate in this contest and submit entries about your favorite game. And congrats to you for visiting the blog and giving your important comments.

 last year 

Un deporte bastante popualr en algunos países de oriente. El Cricket es un deporte en equipo, donde los jugadores deben tener habilidades, agilidad y fuerza para poder llevar a cabo la actividad.

Nunca lo he jugado y hasta el moemnto desconozco la forma de hacerlo, aunque por lo que se ve es muy parecido al bésiboll americano.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Saludos.

1 Cintillo Navideño FJJRG.gif

 last year 

El Cricket es un gran Deporte, con él podemos desarrollar muchas habilidades, es algo parecido al béisbol. Pero tienes su reglas bien definidas .

Se que es un deporte muy Popular y que se práctica en varios paises. Y has dado una excelente explicación.

Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87