SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

png_20230321_104347_0000.png

canva make

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am with you today SEC - S8W4. "Does it all end with death?" I will share participating in this competition Azal's competition is about death. Today's competition is very tough. I am happy to participate in the competition. Kudos to the #ScoutsysusAmigos community and @steemitblog for hosting such a great contest. Let's go back to the main competition.

Crees en la vida después de la muerte?

I believe in birth after death. He who has life must taste death Allah Ta'ala has said in many verses in the Qur'an, whoever is born must taste death. And I am Muslim. I strongly believe in birth after death In order to live in peace in the next birth, one has to do deeds from the world By doing good deeds in the world. By doing good deeds in this world, one should make the next life happy.


beyond-3265854__340.jpg


Everyone believes in the next birth, but to be at peace in the next birth, good deeds must be achieved by doing good deeds. Because to live in peace in the hereafter, you must do good deeds in this world. Then you can live in peace in the next birth. If you die, you can't be happy in the next birth, to live in peace, you must do good deeds in the world or achieve good.

Pixabay

¿Piensas en la muerte como algo natural? o evitas todo lo relacionado a este tema?

Yes, I consider death as normal, I consider death as normal because hearing about death or seeing someone die makes me want to do good. We have to think of death as normal, because everyone has to face death, Allah Almighty has said in various verses of the Holy Qur'an that whoever is born has to taste death. And for that we have to get it from the world by doing good deeds. And then everyone can take death as normal. Because if the one who does bad deeds does not have deeds, he will surely fear death. But those who do good deeds accept death. And since he who has birth has death, he must take death for granted.


cementerio-948048__340.jpg


And I want to do good from the world and I do. I have a lot of desire and aim to collect a lot of deeds from the world through good deeds. Because sudden death after death would be very easy for me to accept. As everyone has to do daily, to live in peace in the next birth, some actions must be taken from the world.

Pixabay

¿Has estado en alguna situación que te ha puesto en riesgo de muerte?, ¿Qué sentiste?

Yes I almost came back from the face of death. I have had many come backs from the dead. Like when I was learning to ride a bicycle. When I was new I was crossing the road after learning to ride a bicycle, there is a bridge next to our house. When I went to climb the fridge, I continued to climb, just then the bike rose high and was going along with me on the side of the bridge. I saw the bicycle fell far below the bridge, and I also fell but was hanging on to the part of the bridge, and this happened when I was a child, I was very scared and thought that I was going to die.


analogue-1701651__340.jpg


In one word, I was very scared that day, by the grace of Allah, I survived there. And that was one of the greatest events of my life, coming back from the dead. And I was so scared that the bicycle had fallen down so much that I lifted the bicycle from under that bridge with the help of a man. And this incident in my life is very sad. I was so scared at that time that how to explain it to you. And even though I was very young at the time, I remember that photo of me, and my body is shaking. And since everyone has more or less escaped death, they should all remember Allah more and worship Allah Ta'ala.

Pixabay

¿Cómo quieres ser recordado después de muerto?

I want to do good work in the world. And everyone will remember my death and pray for me. If Allah Ta'ala helps me then I want to do good work in this world. And whatever is asked from Allah Ta'ala is surely obtained. And I will accept death from the world, i.e. accept it naturally. Every person should help everyone through good deeds while the world is alive and do good deeds so that people pray for you. And the path of human actions is closed, and if good deeds can be done in this world, then only those actions or you will get after death. Besides, the path of all deeds is closed, so I want to do good deeds while I am alive in this world in remembrance of my death.

Today's competition was great. I am very happy with his participation. You will participate in such a beautiful competition. And I am inviting some of my friends in this great competition. After coming friends you will also participate in the competition. Stay well, stay healthy, all the best.
@enamul17 @rezaul-420 @cryptoloover @roomi

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club75

Total power up : 2006.569
Cash out: 48.653

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230204_021832.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Saludos @shohel44.

Como bien dices todos los seres humanos tenemois que probar la muerte, esto es algo natural ya que no somos eternos, sin embargo, si aprovechamos nuestra vida para realizar buenas obras tendremos la satisfacción de ese nuevo nacimiento en el que experimentaremos otra forma de vida que sera mucho mas placentera.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub751/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9/10
CSI11.2
Fecha21/03/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

thank you your feedback

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

very well written post, I second your beliefs about life after death. Wish you success in the contest.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30