Talk about your favorite App | Entry from @shohana1

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago

Greetings everyone,
This is my first post with the community Scouts and I'm here to participate the contest [ESP-ENG] Nuevo concurso: Habla sobre tu App favorita - 16 STEEM EN PREMIOS | New Contest: Talk about your favorite App - 16 STEEM IN PRIZES In this contest I'll talk about my favorite app where I'm always active and prefer to use.

Before starting the main discussion topic I would like to invite my fellow steemians @ellieth @yusnaidi and @ripon0630 to attend the contest, only two days left so submit your entry post asap. You can find the contest details here:
[ESP-ENG] Nuevo concurso: Habla sobre tu App favorita - 16 STEEM EN PREMIOS | New Contest: Talk about your favorite App - 16 STEEM IN PRIZESBy @alejos7ven
Good luck to all participants.

twitter.jpg
Image Source

My Favorite App:

There is a list of my favorite apps but amongst all there is a one I like most and really very active there. Will talk about that one but before talk about the one I'll share about those apps I really like to use. I use social media app facebook (rarely) because I love to connect people and share my work with people around the world, I use messenger app which is also a part of facebook and I can share private messages there.

I like instagram for sharing photos around the world. I like YouTube because this is the source of my entertainment. I use Fiverr app to contact clients who serve freelancing designing task to me so I also like this app. Most of the apps in my phone is useful and helpful to me.

But my most favorite app is twitter because I can share short tweets and its easy to share and read from others. I'm using twitter since 2013 and now eight years long I'm using this social media app. There are several reasons for chosing twitter as my favorite app and those reasons I'll share with you all.

Apps Of My Phone

image.png

Web Version Of My Favorite App Twitter

Why Twitter Is My Favorite App:

When a short story can explain a big story and save our time then its simply liked by many. Twitter is a playform where a simple tweet can express so many things. I like most twitter for marketing purpose as I can reach many people there. In the photo above you can see my followers and most of them would be not active but twitter is a platform where my tweets get good reach. I do #Promo-steem activities in this media. I share my everyday content in twitter and I gain many views and visitors.

Twitter also has messaging and group messaging features where we can message our friends and clients, popular and trending hashtags help us to reach more news around the world. We should update ourselves time to time and twitter helps us to be updated. I share my blog link in twitter and this is also a part of marketing. We can boost our posts in this platform or social media. Twitter is secure and care about our privacy.

Since 2013 twitter has given me a lot so this app deserves to be my all time favorite app.

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

Thanks to Scouts community
and Admin @fjjrg @applause @karianaporras @aleravago for creating such amazing community.
Special thanks to @alejos7ven for hosting this awesome contest for us.

image.png

Regards,
@Shohana1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend @shohana1! I really liked your post, very informative and interesting about an excellent app like twitter. I also like it a lot to hang out and inform me in a concise way. Regards.

Thanks dear friend 💕

Thankful to my friend @ shohana1 for the invitation. And very interesting post, the truth is that twitter is excellent to work with. Goodnight /Agradecida a mi amiga @shohana1 por la invitación. Y muy interesante post, la verdad es que twitter es excelente para trabajar. Feliz noche.

Good luck for your contest entries. 💕

Mil gracias

 3 years ago 

!upvote 50

Twitter is so useful.... Thank you for join!
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 350%

Welcome and thanks for the upvote support

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Gracias Amiga @shohana1, por la mención y estamos agradados de contar con su participación en Nuestra Comunidad.

#onepercent #affable #venezuela.

Thanks friend, I wish more success of your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19