Steemit : The Library of All knowledge.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-09-21T171448.073.png
Made by Canva.

We all can see the progress of the Steemit platform nowadays where the platform has become a medium of education. If you compare the past with the present, it can be seen that the creativity on the Steemit platform is much more, as a result of which users can gain knowledge on new topics. Various community contests and currently teasing teams organized from the Steemit platform are newly launched where it is possible to gain creative knowledge on various topics.

Although Steem is a blog chain we work with the Steemit platform to achieve this. But our way of working has changed a lot and users are presenting their various knowledge in front of creative people which many users are benefiting from. Currently, the knowledge of the users is being further expanded through the newly organized teaching team. I myself am very happy to work with such wonderful creative and creative platform.

Here not only knowledge acquisition but also this platform has become an important medium of entertainment. Because some of the contests on this platform are creative, but all the contests are fun for people.

For example, in some communities, song contests are organized as a medium of innovation. Many also enjoy drawing or papercrafting as a hobby, something they feel comfortable doing and enjoy. So I think all these activities have become known as a means of entertainment to the users besides being creative.

steemit - 2024-09-21T172325.640.png
Made By Canva.

I am really happy to work with such a creative and educational platform where one can freely express any creativity or creative works. Moreover, the innovation and creative work style of the platform is improving day by day, so I think that people working on this platform are creative and interested in learning about different things.

Various users from steemit platform are encouraged to work on Canva and nowadays it can be seen that apart from Canva, many users are participating in various contests related to digital marketing and presenting their ideas in front of us, seeing that many users are getting aware of new topics.

I myself have greatly improved my knowledge since working with the platform. I am always interested to learn something new that I am currently getting from this platform. I thank the Steemit team because their initiative has made the creative work happen on this platform today and I see that creative work is very important on this platform.

So any new user can master all creative tasks and gain knowledge in new subjects. I had previous knowledge of digital marketing but now I am able to expand this knowledge much more through the teaching team which is a pleasure for me. This is a platform where apart from earning money one can also gain huge amount of knowledge from here so I can call this platform as a repository of knowledge.

Innovations and creative works are more prominent in this platform due to which many good users are interested to work here nowadays and are eager to spread their knowledge among all. I myself am very happy that I have been able to gain knowledge on various topics from here and I can use all the knowledge in my daily life to work on different platforms apart from the Steemit platform. It is important for us to acquire knowledge already because knowledge is needed at every moment of a candidate's life.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88