SEC-S10W5"Patience"

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Iam @shabbir86
From pakistan

Patience is something that controlling one's emotions is called patience. We see many incidents in our life that a person loses his senses and does not act patiently and acts too hastily which results in him I have seen a lot of people lately who make a quick decision and end up in eternal damnation for life, and believe me, such hasty decisions hurt a person very much. For example, if you fight someone in haste and lose patience, then that is also harmful for you.

2147695513.jpg

Image taken freepik

In recent days, there was an incident in my area that two people lost their patience and started quarreling and while quarreling, one of them brought a gun from the house and immediately shot the other. This incident is very sad. It was shocking because when we were praying early in the morning, it was an early morning incident and it was a very sad and dangerous incident, which is just not being patient, which proved to be a mistake. We are always steadfast. This is the reason why we never lose patience by our own hands.

Do you lose your patience easily or do you always control yourself ?

A person's patience is his greatest strength and I always maintain my strength because I know that when a person loses his patience, he loses his balance and commits some mistakes that a person has to face. This is the only reason why I always control my emotions.

1651.jpg

Image taken freepik

And always work with patience, because a person who works with patience is called a very powerful person in life and is always kind and patient with people. This is my greatest strength and I think that one should never rush in the world whether I want to or not and always work with patience because the hurry of a person sometimes makes a person so quick. He takes some wrong step and regrets it for the rest of his life.

What makes you most desperate or stressed ?

When a person is worried too much and patience is lost from his hand and a person is always under stress, that is the only reason that a person loses his consciousness. What to do? Everyone is having difficulty in facing the problems that occur because he does not know what to do. When a person does not control his emotions and stress, in such situations There are many problems that are faced by a person but the person is not able to face them.

IMG-20230706-WA0001.jpg

Image taken freepik

Whenever these situations come before me and I get stressed, I get control over myself

And tries to be afraid of difficult situations and always gets a new stress which makes him restless and anxious and restless. Peace does not give him any relief or peace, only facing new stress and his patience goes away and he is always watching what I have to do. Afraid to face difficult situations, these are the things that take a person's patience far and wide.

How do you avoid losing your patience ?

There have been many difficult situations in my life and there have been many incidents that made it not only difficult but impossible for me to be patient, but even in such situations I always control my emotions because it is human. It is nature that man has to face difficulties many times, sometimes there is a lot of happiness in the life of a man, sometimes there are some sorrows and sorrows in a man's life, just keeping these things in mind, man lives his life.

46845.jpg

Image taken freepik

All these things I know and I have faced every challenge with patience and I know that if I don't control my emotions and lose my senses, I will not only face the most important things in life. I will make a big mistake and forget, but I will also lose my patience, so I take care of everything and never lose my patience in life, I control myself.

When you lose patience how do you act ?

Losing patience means ruining yourself, i.e. you have lost patience and you are not looking for anything anywhere, everywhere you want to fight or any other problem, you need to solve it immediately. But I control it, it is in my hands. Alhamdulillah, thanks to Allah Almighty that our religion, Islam, teaches us patience and tolerance and tells us to always be patient. Do not be hasty in taking revenge.

hourglass-1703349_1280.jpg

Image taken pixabay

Yes, if he is forgiven, then it is better for a Muslim. If he wants to take revenge, then take it in the same way as others and no one should torture him too much. The order is that the Holy Qur'an also teaches us the same thing and this is exactly what I do with patience and patience. I take it and it is in my hand. I never rush and sometimes even if he gets too angry, I am patient and drink it. That is my power and I keep it.

What advice can you give us Regarding patience ?

There are many societies in the world who work patiently and because of patient work they get the fruits of their labor and they join the developed countries. To all the people who will read this post, I will give them a correction that they should always act with patience and control themselves, never show the heart of any human being, if any human being is angry with you, be patient.

business-4089080_1280.webp

Image taken pixabay

Do not try to take revenge from him, forgive him. Man has now become the inheritance of life that he thinks of immediate revenge, although he should not do so, but to forgive is the greatest bravery and the best. Patience and tolerance is a great task, just always remember this and those people are destroyed and destroyed who never act with patience, just always act with patience and always if someone abuses you. So be patient and forgive this person, this is humanity and this is our duty as human beings.

I woukd like to invite my friends @steemdoctor1 @patjewell @albenis @josepha @beautiful12 @elrazi to participate in this contest.

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/07/2023

image.png

@malikusman1 Thank you so much for your great support🌹

 last year (edited)

Patience is a terrible thing! So easily, it can get out of hand.
I doubt there is one person on earth who has not been impatient at a given time. I know I am guilty, and not only once but plenty of times. Especially when I am driving in traffic.
Of importance is how you control it so that it doesn't get out of hand.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

@patjewell
Thank you very much for supporting me and I know this and when it comes to patience, patience is the only thing in this world which is rewarded by Allah Almighty in this world and in the hereafter. Gives and I pray that you always continue to grow like this

 last year 

Thank you! ☕

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Todos los días es una oportunidad que se nos presenta para cultivar la paciencia en nuestra vida y, debemos ser muy atentos a esta virtud porque, ella es la encargada de hacernos personas aisladas del conflicto y, reflexivas.

Excelente publicación amigo💚

@paholags
Muchas gracias por leer esta publicación y comentarla y es bueno saber que sabes mucho sobre la paciencia y espero que siempre te desarrolles así.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93