You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5"Patience"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

Patience is a terrible thing! So easily, it can get out of hand.
I doubt there is one person on earth who has not been impatient at a given time. I know I am guilty, and not only once but plenty of times. Especially when I am driving in traffic.
Of importance is how you control it so that it doesn't get out of hand.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Sort:  

@patjewell
Thank you very much for supporting me and I know this and when it comes to patience, patience is the only thing in this world which is rewarded by Allah Almighty in this world and in the hereafter. Gives and I pray that you always continue to grow like this

 last year 

Thank you! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68911.49
ETH 2524.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53