[ESP-ENG] Nuevo concurso: Habla sobre tu App favorita - | New Contest: Talk about your favorite App by: @samuelmarcano

Hola amigos de esta comunidad #Scouts, apoyando la iniciativa de nuestro compañero @alejos7ven y aceptando la invitación de mi amigo @jmanuel-e y decidí participar en el concurso mi app favorita y quiero contarles de una aplicación que conocí hace un año y que hasta este dia me a parecido una de las aplicaciones mas completas, pero antes quiero invitar al concurso a mi querida @mariaceles, a mi amigo @cesar24 y a @edmundocente.

Presentación3.jpg

(diseñada por @samuelmarcano)

Hace un año desde mi teléfono buscaba una aplicación que fuera completa, donde pudiera realizar cursos, ver videos, escuchar músicas, comunicarme con mis seres queridos y fue en ese instante donde conocí a la app telegram, con infinidades de funciones donde realizaba todo lo que quería en cuestiones de segundo.
Pa mi telegram es unas de las aplicaciones mas confiables y sobre todo completa, esta cuenta con funciones como por ejemplo:

  1. EDITAR MENSAJES
  2. BORRAR CUANDO QUIERAS
  3. BORRAR CONVERSACIÓN
  4. CANALES
  5. LÍMITE EN LOS GRUPOS
  6. CHATS SECRETOS
  7. NO DEPENDE DE LA SIM
  8. GRUPOS POR GEOLOCALIZACIÓN
  9. CONTROLA LOS REENVÍOS
  10. VELOCIDAD AUDIOS
  11. CHAT PRIVADOS
  12. FUNCIONA COMO NUBE

Presentación2.jpg

(capture de mi chat de telegram @samuelmarcano)

e incluso he podido descargar peliculas y sobre todo la manejo desde mi PC, a no puedo dejar pasar que también me avisa cuando uno de mis contactos se une a esta app, por este gran motivo para mi telegram es mi app favorita asi que los invito a disfrutar de ejar de decir que me avesta gran aplicación que se que sin duda la van a disfrutar y a sacarle el mejor de los provechos.

Presentación1.jpg

(imagen diseñada por @samuelmarcano)

Gracias a todos por leer mi post

Hello friends of this community #Scouts, supporting the initiative of our colleague @ alejos7ven and accepting the invitation of my friend @ jmanuel-e and I decided to participate in the contest my favorite app and I want to tell you about an application that I met a year ago and that until This day it seemed to me one of the most complete applications, but first I want to invite my dear @mariaceles, my friend @cesar24 and @edmundocente to the contest.

A year ago from my phone I was looking for an application that was complete, where I could take courses, watch videos, listen to music, communicate with my loved ones and it was at that moment that I met the telegram app, with infinities of functions where I did everything that wanted in a matter of seconds.
For my telegram it is one of the most reliable and above all complete applications, it has functions such as:

  1. EDIT MESSAGES
  2. DELETE WHEN YOU WANT
  3. DELETE CONVERSATION
  4. CHANNELS
  5. LIMIT ON THE GROUPS
  6. SECRET CHATS
  7. DOES NOT DEPEND ON THE SIM
  8. GROUPS BY GEOLOCATION
  9. CONTROL FORWARDINGS
  10. SPEED AUDIOS
  11. PRIVATE CHAT
  12. WORKS LIKE A CLOUD

and I have even been able to download movies and above all I manage it from my PC, I cannot let it pass that it also alerts me when one of my contacts joins this app, for this great reason for my telegram it is my favorite app so I invite you Let's enjoy leaving to say that I have a great application that I know without a doubt you are going to enjoy it and get the best out of it.


Thank you all for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi, @samuelmarcano,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

 3 years ago 

!upvote 50

Telegram... La App que se esta empoderando en la actualidad, sin duda super util y versatil, gracias por compartirla!
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 550%

mil gracias amigo

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48