Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-11 at 02.49.31.jpeg
Group photo on Mount Salak tour (Steemians Family)

Hello Scouts y sus amigas Community...

Hello all steemians around the world, how are you all? hopefully everything is given in the form of health so that you can still carry out your daily activities, and don't forget to keep your enthusiasm in making your best posts so that they can be of benefit to other steemians too and can make steemians also entertained by our writings or posts on the Steemit Platform.

And on this happy occasion, I would like to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 1 in the Scouts y sus Amigos community with a quite interesting theme, namely My Steemians Family. this is a theme where we can describe our form of kinship on this steemit platform both on a platform and in the real world.

Well, below I will explain as a guide to questions that have been provided by the community, hopefully with my post on the contest entry this time it will be useful for other steemians as well and can make steemians entertained with my writing with the theme My Steemians Family , Happy reading.

How long have you known each other and how has your interaction been?

Previously, we graduated from a boarding school where we studied under the same roof for a long time, namely six years, both junior high and high school. And we've all known him for more than eight years, that's quite a long time, isn't it? and we interact with each other almost every day until now, I consider them not my friends, but have become part of my family on the steemit platform and also in the real world, because we have been together for a very long time, which is more than eight years, this It's been a long time since our commitment to maintain a friendship that finally feels like family to each other.

Do you know each other in person or are you planning to do so?

as I explained in the first point, I know them each other, and we have been friends even I have considered them as my family because they have been friends for so long. We can be friends with anyone, and we must be able to keep our friendship commitments, because many people out there can't maintain their friendship, because for me friends are my second family, because if we have trouble and when I contact them, they present when I have trouble or other things. and I know them to each other. And for my plan is for this friendship to continue until we are old later or even until the life that separates us, because for me friendship is important.


WhatsApp Image 2022-10-10 at 23.06.37.jpegDiscussion at the local destination of Ujong Blang beach (Steemians Family)

In addition to Steemit, have you interacted through other networks? Tell us.

Yes that's right, apart from steemit I also interact with them via social media that I have, be it WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram or even twitter, because I always contact them via any social media, and I find it fun to interact with them on different social media. , so it looks more colorful our family.

What has made you create affinity with that user? What qualities do you highlight in that person?

Maybe I think of them they are my friends as teachers for me, because when I don't know something they will let me know one thing, and what makes me so close has even become my family on the steemit platform or in the real world, that is I can do a lot learn from my friends about cryptocurrency, about writing correctly on this steemit platform, one of my friends is @victoria-bella, for me he is a cryptocurrency teacher for me or who taught me about many things on this steemit platform, thank you for all my friends.


WhatsApp Image 2022-10-10 at 23.06.37 (1).jpegDiscussion at the local destination of Ujong Blang beach (Steemians Family)

You can mention as many Steemians as you want; do not leave any relatives out. You can dedicate a few words to those users

well here I will mention the names of steemians who have become part of my family, namely @victoria-bella , @ummah , @vinsmokesanji , @rahmat31 , @gamcantoi23 , @muhammadazhari , @raul07 , @ikmalhariamuna , @nuruzzahri20 and many other steemians too which I cannot mention one by one. Thank you for my newest kinship on this steemit platform, we remain compact in making friends until we are old, stay solid with each other, And thank you until now we are still together and can also interact with each other both in cyberspace, on the steemit platform, on social media be it WhatsApp , Facebook , Instagram or even Twitter, And on this occasion I also want to invite all of you to be able to participate in this contest with a very interesting theme given by the @hive-181136 community.


WhatsApp Image 2022-10-10 at 23.06.36 (1).jpegCreate a blog at the STADIUM 4 coffee shop (Steemians Family)

I also invite my steemians family to join to this Challenge @gamcantoi23 , @ikmalhariamuna and @f2i5

Note: All published photos are my own

Maybe this is just my post or entry on Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 1 with great theme My Steemians Family hopefully it will be useful for other steemians too, And see you in the next post, Thank you very much.


BEST REGARD
@salim001


About Me
Achievement 1


Banner Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  

Maybe I think of them, they are my friends as teachers for me, because when I don't know something, they let me know one thing, and what makes me so close has even become my family on steemit platform or in the real world. I mean I can learn a lot from my friends about cryptocurrencies, about writing correctly in this steemit platform, one of my friends is @victoria-bella , for me he is a cryptocurrency teacher for me or who taught me a lot of things in this steemit platform, thanks for all my friends.

In Steemit there are plenty of high quality teachers to teach new users and they are expert in certain subject that makes them great teachers as is the case of @victoria-bella, who has guided you wisely in this prestigious platform.

Value and appreciate all your friends who day by day guide you in this Steemit platform where many would like to join.

God bless more your life and your Steemians family. Happy afternoon.

yes that's right, I learned a lot about this steemit platform especially with my friend, namely @victoria-bella , they are all family members on this steemit platform, and I will keep the friendship commitment until old age. Thanks for leaving the great comment on my entry contest post brother @elpastor i am really happy and appreciate it, Thank you so much :)

yes it's true, I have learned a lot about this steemit platform especially with my friend namely @victoria-bella , they are all family members in this steemit platform, and I will keep the friendship commitment till old age. Thank you for leaving the great comment on my contest entry brother @elpastor I am very happy and appreciate it, Thank you very much :)

The family in Steemit is very big and when you have friendship ties with very close users it grows and strengthens the family unit. I hope you continue to keep the unity in your steemians family until old age as your comment indicates. Best wishes.

Amazing, this post makes us more aware that this steemit application creates a new family, from those who don't know each other to know each other and support each other. 🤍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you very much for the support until now, really appreciate it,,🖤 😊

Me gusta mucho tu publicación, sigue escribiendo.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Gracias por apoyarme a escribir, amigo, tal vez debería aprender español contigo otra vez. 😄

quite fun on vacation with family steemit friends✌

gracias amigos que se han convertido en familia en esta plataforma de steemit. 👋

Tidak hanya berkeluarga di steemit, anda juga berkeluarga dengan mereka di dunia nyata. Dan sangat bagus saat kita sering berkomunikasi dengan mereka, karena dengan sering berkomunikasi itu menjadikan sebagai motivasi.

Saya juga membagikan tentang keluarga di steemit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

congratulations % upvoted

image.png

voted by @tariqkhanpti

Thank you so much brother @tariqkhanpti 😊

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

Thank you so much brother @simonnwigwe 👋😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75