You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1- "Influence Of SBDs On Your Growth"

SBD is very amazing and am very surprised you have much knowledge about SBD my dear.

I really enjoyed your post because it is s well detailed dear. I must say that am one of the steemians enjoying SBD although I don't get much but I will keep on trying my best to accumulate alot.

I have set out more than 100 steem to withdraw during the bull run and I can't wait for it to arrive. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge dear

Sort:  

Wow that's an amazing plan you've got here at least with much participation and commitment you would reach there

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47