You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power

Is good you engage alot in steemit sir, I would have been among the top 5 but my phone gets switched off alot due to the low power supply in my area.

Powering up 82 steem is a big deal and is good that you are almost becoming a dolphin.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support, we all want to grow our accounts as fast as we can, mine is no different. I wish you all the best too.

Alright sir.
Am glad Liverpool finally won Everton, at least I might have one sure point in your contest

Oooh! that, it seems we have only a handful of participants to deal with this time around. All the best then.

I hope I win again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47