You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W3. What is your favorite children's story and why?

Brother try try again is my favourite story because we have also listened this story from our elders as well as we have also read this story in our books and in our course that's why I remember this story specially. The main moral and lesson of this story is to be determined and to work very hard if you really want to achieve success and you should try try again until you get succeed in your life.

Greed in a curse
Honesty is best policy
Thirsty crow
Golden hen
Foolish stag
I know about all these stories because I have listened many time these stories and I remember all these stories completely as well as their moral lessons also they are really very enjoyable for children as well as they are also very learnable.

You are right that nowadays there is a friend that parents give phone to every new born baby and they don't give their attention to their babies and I also discuss this thing they give their time to their children and also tell them the stories based on moral lessons. You write very well in this article I wish you success in this challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting sehar.

My pleasure bro👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31