You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 8 WEEK 3||My favorite children stories||

Your story is very interesting in which you tell about the farmer which was rich and live in a village and he had three sons and his sons not caring for each other so he was very worries about them and one day he tackled all of his son by a trick and then told them that how to be unite with each other and what are the benefits of unity.

The names of stories that you have shared I like the most and I know almost about all these stories because it when I was in my childhood then I listen all these stories from my grandmother as well as only stories are also present in my English book

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable participation with us and for remembering my Golden and memorable days of my childhood.

Sort:  

Thanks dear for your valuable comment 😊

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53