SEC-S10W5 | Patience

Biru Muda Minimalis Motivasi Harian Instagram Post .pngedit to canva

Hello all steemian friends
Greetings from me to everyone who reads my post this time, and this time I will write a contest Steemit Engagement Challenge season 10 week 5, the theme I will raise is "Patience" made by Scouts y sus Amigos community from account @hive-181136 with several questions submitted:

Do you tend to lose your temper easily or are you always in control?

For me personally, when dealing with something, I often control myself, although sometimes I tend to lose my temper easily because I realize that losing it right away is not a good thing and we see a lot of the results of being impatient or irritable that ends badly or even many people regret it. In the end, decisions are taken in a hurry or when I'm angry, so if there is a problem, I often calm down first, namely by asking for advice from my teacher. Finally, I can think calmly again and make me not worry about something anymore, or sometimes I also asking for advice from my parents, especially my mother or sometimes I also play games with my friends if the problem is not too heavy because when emotions overflow we cannot think clearly or positively about something.

IMG_0968.jpegpixabay

Because everything happens is God's will and we can only try if it's not what we want, don't get emotional right away because it will end badly

What causes you the most despair or stress?

Becoming an adult is of course a very hard thing for me that I even get stressed thinking about how my current life is if it doesn't develop like other people's development, especially since many people compare our lives with other people who have been successful at a young age, it really makes me desperate to every effort that has been made as much as possible, because other people don't see how the process is for us to do something that people see only on the outside seeing us just having fun with friends, especially when looking for a job even makes me want to just give up but that's really not recommended because it's enough just believe that the effort will not betray the results maybe God doesn't give it now maybe it could be another year or two years or even a few more years because I don't think we will ever know where our sustenance is and it can also happen maybe the sustenance is not in us it could be in our generation Later

How do you avoid losing your temper?

To avoid my patience by not thinking too much about what has happened and also by asking for advice from my teachers, of course there is a lot of advice from a teacher that we can learn and practice and just let go of what has happened because too much force is also not good because I believe that one day it will definitely be replaced with a better one and also the more patient a person is, the stronger he will be in facing all trials

IMG_0969.jpegpixabay

When you lose your temper, how do you act?

If I lose my temper I will take a breath, exhale, and find out what the problem with something is. Don't be prejudiced about something or think too negatively because when we are prejudiced against other people it will form an opinion that is not clear so it will be very easy to get emotional. And lastly, if I am angry, I will choose silence and if I speak, it will actually hurt other people, so be silent and seek peace with other good things.

What advice can you give us about patience?

Patience is very important for all good things in living life and also patience is a very reliable and most powerful weapon in dealing with difficult situations and make patience a helper when facing problems. Sometimes patience is also the way for all problems and hasty actions are not good for ourselves or for others.

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@anroja @ikwal, @rahmat31 ,@waterjoe and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos @realworld23.

Es cierto que cuando perdemos la paciencia por cualquier cosas generalmente nos arrepentimos luego de la forma en que actuamos, es por ello que lo mejor siempre sera evitar llegar a esos extremos.

También entiendo que el ser adultos y pensar en tantas cosas y tener tantos planes y deseos podemos volvernos algo impacientes, es cuestión de ir controlando nuestras emociones a medida que pasa el tiempo.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub1001/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI3.0
Fecha de verificación04/07/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Thank you sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65