You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?"

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

Greetings colleague Manisha.jain, thank you for participating, I wish you success and many blessings.

We are not totally mature and responsible at 18 years old and we still need to learn more and have experience, which is why the age difference between a 65-year-old person and a 20-year-old person is unequal and physical-motor strength is also different.

Social laws for older people are good and must be followed to guarantee their social and economic well-being.

I respect your thoughts and opinion of wanting to be your age, it is still

Sort:  

Hello! Ya, I am proud to be 30, now I feel peace is more important than any thing. And, finally I have reached that stage in life.

Thank you for your lovely comment. More success and happiness your way 💛

You're welcome mate manisha.jain9, I'm glad to know that you have reached a stage in your 30s where experience is made and is the key.

Good morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44