SEC-S10W5 | PatiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends I am writing a post today also to participate in the contest. Actually I like contest very much. So I try to participate wherever I see contests. Even today I am participating in this contest with my favorite place.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

png_20230705_165809_0000.png
Made by

Do you tend to lose your patience easily or do you control yourself all the time?

In fact, patience is a very good virtue. Which not everyone has. And some have less and some have more. In my case I would say sometimes I lose my patience. When I try to do something, or wait for something, if I don't succeed, or the wait doesn't end, I feel very frustrated and lose patience. Although it's very bad, but sometimes patience Goes out of control.
But when I feel that losing patience will not do anything but will make matters worse or get out of hand, I am patient and control my temper. Because if you have patience, you will get the benefits of any work.

pexels-zaryab-waraich-16210054.jpg
Source

What is it that makes you most desperate or stressful??

After losing patience, or after losing a job, when I have to hear many things from people on four sides, I have to hear many insults, then I lose more patience.
I lose patience when my friends, family and relatives raise their fingers about something.
But when one's own person explains something, gives a good advice, then the strength of patience to start working again comes.
So, if you lose patience, you should not listen to people's words and move on.

How do you avoid losing your patience?

To avoid losing patience I always have to think first of all that nothing can succeed if you lose patience. Because if we lose patience, we can't do anything. Rather, if we have patience, we can do anything with patience. If you do something with patience and think with a cool head, you will get success. If we lose patience while doing any work then that work will not be completed. But even when it doesn't work, we patiently keep trying in different ways until one day we succeed.

So, of course, I have to keep calm and be patient. When the head gets too hot, you have to sit alone and think for yourself. And you must control yourself.

When you lose patience, how do you act?

It's normal for us humans to lose patience with anything. But it will not happen if you lose patience and sit without doing any work.
Of course you have to think about how to do the work. How to do it will be easy to think. If that doesn't work, you must consult your elders. And what they have to say is the positive aspects must be taken into account. And act according to their advice. Even if it's hard.
Never get bored with a little. Instead, you have to work patiently and keep a cool head. If necessary, if you feel bored, go outside for a bit, if you lighten your mind a little, take some entertainment, refresh your mind, and focus on work again. Because it can be seen that many times, if the mind is not good, patience is lost. And if the mind is good, you can work patiently. So the mind must always be cheerful. And when I lose patience I try to do the above.

What advice can you give us regarding patience?

The advice I would like to give on the subject of patience is this: If you lose patience, you lose the battle. In fact, we have to do many things in the war of life, many dangers will come, but if we give in to it, lose patience, then we have lost the war of our life.

So patience cannot be lost in any field of life.
Our elders say Sabure Mewa fruit. The fruit of patience is very sweet. In order to develop ourselves as a worthy person on the way of life, to take ourselves to a good level, of course we have to work very hard, we have to face many dangers. And to do this hard work, we must be patient. If we are not patient, we will achieve success in life. no

So whatever happens! No matter how hard it is! Must be patient, keep a cool head, move forward slowly.

Friends, we have to be patient in all aspects of life. Because everything is possible in perception. You have to be patient, you have to move forward, you can't give up.

I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @monirm to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
Here is the contest post link

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for supporting me.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you very much for supporting me.

 last year 

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 80%

Thank you very much for supporting me.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you very much for supporting me.

Patience is indeed a key virtue in achieving success. It allows us to approach challenges with a cool head and persevere until we find the right solution. Self-control and reflection are crucial when faced with impatience.

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you very much for supporting me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30