You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "¿Es la edad sólo un número?"

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

Awh.. those two lovely daughters of yours. You can be so proud of them.

As for age, I agree 100% with you. I also don't want to be a day older or a day younger than what I am right now.
I am more than happy and... age doesn't matter for me. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  

Muchas gracias querida amiga, te agradezco tus palabras. Si, me siento super orgullosas de ellas. 💕❤️

Asi es amiga, debemos sentirnos muy bien con nuestra edad y por la oportunidad que Dios nos brinda. Cada dia vivido es una gran bendición.🙏

 10 months ago 

Every day lived is a great blessing
Such beautiful words! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45