You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago

I just LOVE that photo of the 3 of you.
You can be so luck that your parents have so many photos of when you were kids.

My daughter has the same problem as you. She is 36, a mother of 2 but she is still asked for her identification card to check her age. She hates it but I always tell her that she is super lucky!

Good luck with the contest!
PS: I've dropped mine. Thanks for the invite!

Sort:  

Oops your daughter must be angry with the way nature made her look, is only a matter of time anyway.

The last image is a picture of my neighbors kid and classmates, not I and my siblings. 😊

 11 months ago 

Awh! I thought it was the three of you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Lol non of them looks like me, although I have a picture of three of us when we were younger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 11 months ago 

@damithudaya
Thank you! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55