You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 // My family Steemians

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

What a great honor to be mentioned! I could not help but to get all teary when I read your post.
It was a huge pleasure helping you. I can advice but in the end it is up to the person to act. You have acted and for that I salute you.

May success also always be with you my friend.
I will support you... always!

Sort:  

Thank you very much ma'am, you don't have to shed tears for a disciple, they should have done their duty and you deserve the prayers of all of us,

Good people will always have the best people, as well as the replies you receive from your good nature, we just need encouragement here ma'am, nothing else, support is a bonus, I always say that

The best writers do not expect rewards for their writing, being able to share, motivate and support each other is the main goal

Glad to get to know you ma'am🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45