Photo contest - la ley de la mirada

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago (edited)

The photo has been made on the roof of the building I live in. It has its industrial vibe, thanks to all the cables and weird chimneys (I'm not sure what is their function. Nobody is heating the building with the coal...). Behind me, there is a view of Rosario and the second biggest river on the continent, Parana.

I included the tips related to the perspective, the law of the look and tried to make the photography visually as attractive as possible.

The photo was made with my old Canon camera on the stative. Making the picture to myself was a bit more difficult because I had to set the camera properly and couldn't see if I'm in the right position until the picture was shot, but after several times, I already got it.

I would like to invite @willeusz @geos90 and @isaacellias to participate in this contest

15% of my income from this post goes to @hive-181136


Thank you for reading,
@papi.mati

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice foto, windy and the light is very good! :)

 3 years ago 

Hi Papi.Mati

Thank you for your participation in the contest.

You're right, when we take self-portraits using the camera's self-timer, it's quite complicated to know where we stand in the photo.

You did a good job and achieved an excellent framing. Everything perfect with your photo, I have nothing to add to the result.

image.png


Welcome to the contest!

Firma - PARTICIPANDO.gif

 3 years ago 

Excelente fotografía.
Saludos...

 3 years ago 

Gracias!

 3 years ago 

Una excelente toma, y un contorno apropiado para la ley de la mirada.

Saludos
SLPS

Cint Mod Fjjrg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34