You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, season 2, week 4, My Job / Job./I am a trainer and I love what I do. Written by:@travel777

Handling such work in the management of the school is so much to do but for the fact that you live waht you do, you dont see it as a work but as a jobs

Your relationship to the educational sector is a good one as such you meet mew generations from time to time learning from them and also teaching them a lot, thanks for sharing this piece with us a comment on my publication will be appreciated

Greetings and blessings

Sort:  

As a school administrator, I try to help with education and training. I take my job seriously. It makes me very happy to be in the education community.

I know that judging from your images , am glad you do what you know well
Best of luck
A comment on my publication will be appreciated

https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@olabillions/my-job-occupation-or-or-steemit-participation-challenge-week-4-by-olabillions-burnsteem25

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51