Sort:  

Happy afternoon friend @olabillions.
If this arbil looks like a dombrilla (umbrella), its name is Paraguayan and it is from the Ucaro family. I call it sibrilla because it opens very wide and gives a lot of shade.

I also put the seed in a bag with black soil (compost) I hope it germinates and grows and then transplants.

greetings🤗❤️

Am sure it will, since you have followed a better procedure to plant it, and care for it by watering it m, that will give is a better germination

happy day friend.
I do hope that my neighbor will help me water the plant, and we will also finish planting the other ones that are missing... greetings 🤗❤️

Ok, proper care will make the plant live, and I know you will see to that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45