You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S5W1 - My Steemians Family

You have wonderful people as steemian family. These people are also my steemit family and you have written so well about them and how they have been so wonderful here in steemit. I can attest to all that you have written. I admire them all.

Thanks for the invite. I will try and take part. My problem is that I have too many steemit family members and I don't even know where to start. But I will see what I can do about it. Success in your entry

Sort:  

You have to choose from them for us, you are a mother with many children ha ha . I hope they can understand when you have to choose between them.

Thank you for leaving a beautiful impression, I'm waiting for your amazing entry.. greetings and success always for you my best friend @ngoenyi

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 5%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72