Steemit Engagement Challenge-S5W1 - My Steemians Family

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

@harferri @klen.civil and newcomers

WHO YOU ARE?

WE ARE STEEMIANS

Humans as social beings need other humans in living their daily lives. Interaction is a necessity in human existence for this life. Shared goals form a close relationship between human persons. Steemit is the best example of how humans need the role of others in their lives to achieve their desires and success. Friendship exists because of the same passion and purpose. Even if they come from different backgrounds. Steemit teaches us many things including the need for interaction to form chemistry. This connection unites and processes into a big family. My Steemians family.

Well, let me describe some of the statements that the contest asks participants.

The names mentioned are steemians who have the most frequent meeting hours in my real world. Some of them already know each other before I know steemit like @irawandedy @tucsond and @abduhwab. While the other two steemians, namely @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka, I met and became familiar with them in July 2021. Currently we often meet and discuss because we both manage the Steem Entrepreneur Community. I also have many good friendships with other Indonesian Steemians such as @heriadi @el-nailul @klen.civil @sofian88 @anroja @radjasalman and other names not mentioned. We often meet and have coffee together while discussing the latest developments on the Steemit platform. In addition to discussing steemit issues, we also often interact for other things through the WhatsApp short message application. For me they are not just friends but are like family to me.

ZZAN ATOMY FAMILY

The closeness of our friendship is established because we are both under the biggest name of the blockchain network: STEEM. They are Steem Community Adminitrators in Indonesia. The need to exchange ideas and ideas related to Steem Growth led us to interesting discussions. What I admire about them is the consistency to continue to grow by doing the best for Steemit and the Indonesian Society through Charity Activities and Steem Promos. They are role models for Steemian Indonesia and I feel proud to be a part of this friendship.

There are so many words I must muster in dedication to them, but let me be brief : They are my best friends and teachers on Steemit. It's a pleasure and being able to work with them in various activities on Steemit and the real world. I also address these words to other steemian friends from abroad such as Venezuela, Nigeria, Pakistan, Ghana, Cameroon, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, India, South Africa, Wales and others. It's an honor to know you though communication via digital message. You are all great and we are family!

My best regards to my brother @fjjrg, sista @naka05 and all the Scouts y sus Amigous Community Administrators who have held a great contest to strengthen the ties of friendship and brotherhood among steemians. I also invite @patjewell @ngoenyi @simonwingwe @chiabertrand to participate in the contest.

Thank you for taking your valuable time to check and read my post. Have a nice day !


Indonesia, Oct 13th 2022
HARFERRI

Sort:  

You have wonderful people as steemian family. These people are also my steemit family and you have written so well about them and how they have been so wonderful here in steemit. I can attest to all that you have written. I admire them all.

Thanks for the invite. I will try and take part. My problem is that I have too many steemit family members and I don't even know where to start. But I will see what I can do about it. Success in your entry

You have to choose from them for us, you are a mother with many children ha ha . I hope they can understand when you have to choose between them.

Thank you for leaving a beautiful impression, I'm waiting for your amazing entry.. greetings and success always for you my best friend @ngoenyi

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 5%.

 2 years ago 

Oh wow!!! You've put a big smile on my face this morning!
The men and their... coffee!! ☕
One BIG and HAPPYSteemit family!

You will always be my team member.

Best wishes for the contest and thank you for the invitation.

Really., wow we love to see your smile. Morning and coffee are the perfect combination to have a tough day or a beautiful day.

Thank you, my humble and charming friend.

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine 😊

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 5%.

 2 years ago 

@irawandedy Thank you! ☕️

That teuh brother @harferri. rajin x udah nulis ya.. 😁🤭. Great work.. keep it up.

 2 years ago 

@harferri has realizado un perfecta explicación de lo importante que es interactuar con otras personas para lograr cumplir las metas y deseos, sin duda alguna la esencia de Steemit es esta, le brinda la todos sus usuarios la posibilidad de conocer a muchas personas y crear estos vínculos tan importantes.

Me alegra que tengas un grupo tan grande de Steemian y que hayan formado esa hermandad, aprendiendo, creciendo y apoyándose unos a otros. Todo ese equipo de trabajo esta realizando un trabajo extraordinario en Steem Entrepreneur y promocionando a Steemit en Indonesia.

DescripciónPuntosicono
Club1001/1 punto
Steemexclusive1/1 punto
No plagio1/1 punto
No bots1/1 punto
Markdown2 /2 puntos
Contenido3.5/4 puntos
Total9.5/10 puntos
CSI7.9
Fecha de Verificación13/10/2022

Le recomendamos a interactuar con los demás usuarios que participan en este reto, visitando sus publicaciones y haciendo sus respectivos comentarios.

Saludos!

Banner ahumadaliliana29(3).gif

Thank you for verifying my post and motivational feedback from you for a beautiful friendship in working and advancing steemit in Indonesia and the world.

Have a nice and lovely day

Excellent brother @harferri . You really have a lot of siblings on #steemit. Your interactions with everyone on the platform and in the real world both in person and through other social media are excellent. I'm one of those people who admire that.

Success always bro

Interaction and building connections with openness is the spirit of the Steemit Platform to achieve success together.. Thank you for being part of an amazing journey with Steemit.

Have a nice day brother @f2i5

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

You are very lucky to have people around you who are active on Steemit too, I bet that when you get together you have an opportunity to discuss everything what is going on Steemit and also to find the way how to get stronger together and to improve what you have. The same that we usually do in our own families to sort out the problem together. Lovely photos!

You're right, we discussed a lot of things with mixed, sometimes conflicting ideas and oddly enough I liked it. The best discussion when differences are interpreted as dynamics to find the best formula. You and they are my steemians family.

Thank you my brother @stef1 for your kindness leaving an impression here

Es una estimada relación la que han alcanzado. Dios permita que siga creciendo y perdure en el tiempo

Yes human beings need this, relationships in such ways. Specially when we are working on a similar platform and then we found a person who is working on the platform and lives near by us. Then it becomes gold and bigger. I am happy to see you meeting with your steemit friends in real. Happy steemit family. Happy steeming.

Hello friend, happy and blessed day. What a beautiful publication, I am glad that you have a large family within the platform and that you manage to share with many of them outside of it.

It is very gratifying to surround ourselves with good people with whom to share free moments. I wish many successes for you.

Greetings and blessings.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87