SEC-S10W5 |Patience.

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh

Hello Steemines,,,

Season 10 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Post is underway now, and we've gone through the weeks one after the other and today we're in week 5 of Season 10. And today I'm hereScout y sus Amigos community to participate in the contestSEC-S10W5 | Patience, hosted by @hive-181136 in the community. Today through this contest I will show you some words about patience.

20230706_222430_0000.png

made in canva app


Patience is a quality that not everyone has the ability to possess. Only a handful of people have the great quality of patience. And those who have this quality, they can overcome all the obstacles in the world and achieve the impossible.


Do you tend to lose your patience easily or do you control yourself all the time?


20230706_223158_0000.png

made in canva app


I don't lose my temper easily. I am a very confident person. After doing a task, if I do not succeed in that task and fail, I take that failure as my own, and believe that the failure of the task may be due to a hidden error in my work. Therefore, I try to find the errors in my failure and solve them and Let's start that work again with confidence.


What is that makes you most desperate or stressful


20230706_223523_0000.png

made in canva app


I don't get depressed for any simple reason. My depression gets worse at times when I can't do what I want even if I try. I grew up in a world full of stress because I didn't have a father. Can't do it only because of financial problems.

Besides, I never lose heart or get depressed because of the words or criticism of neighbors or people around me.


How do you avoid losing your patience?


I always remember my parents and my family to keep me patient. Being a child of a poor family, I grew up in a very financial situation. And the only way to overcome this financial malaise is to establish myself, to take myself to a greater position where financial malaise will never touch me.

20230706_223621_0000.png

made in canva app


I convince myself, if I don't succeed in life, I will never be able to take responsibility of my family, my next generation's childhood may also go through financial difficulties like me. So, for the happiness of my family and the next generation, I have to be established and for that why patience is an alternative. no


When you lose patience how do you act?


When I lose my temper, a different feeling arises in my head. I find myself among a group of defeated soldiers. Fear fills my eyes and face, because I begin to think, maybe this is the end of my life's struggle. I may not be able to give my family and the next generation a good prosperous life.

20230706_223713_0000.png

made in canva app


But all these thoughts last very little time in my mind. Because, after some time I gather my courage again and discover myself as a patient person.


What advice can you give us regarding patience.


20230706_223750_0000.png

made in canva app


Look, I am not such a wise man to advise you to be patient. However, I would like to ask you something from my little knowledge.

• Always have confidence in yourself, because if the fear of confidence is not strong, patience will never get hold of you.

• Spend every second of life through struggle, it will help you to be patient and can say it is the first step of patience.

• Never hesitate to sacrifice, because sacrifice is the second step of patience.

• Failure is a prerequisite for success and a pillar of patience. So embrace failure and learn from your mistakes.

If you can accept the things mentioned above, then inshallah you can be patient.


Conclusion


See there is a proverb in Bengali,

Waiting is always sweeter.

So if you want to fight your life and succeed, take yourself to a unique place where everyone will look at you with respect, love and respect. Then there is no substitute for patience.

Because of patience you may need time to achieve something, but you get that thing for sure. And if you give up because of impatience, you will never get hold of that thing.

Better to get them late than never

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

In this contest, I want to invite @jubayer687728 @nacim-rana @baizid123.


My Achievement 1 post


Thanks for reading my post


Thanks by
@nasir04

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo🤗 crecer en condiciones humildes nos enseña a manejar los conflictos desde pequeños y tratar de salir airosos de ellos.Mencionas que eres una persona fuerte y que no teme a las críticas oye bien por ti😄

Que la paciencia te fortalezca,que logres tus sueños,bendiciones para ti y los tuyos.

Thanks for your inspirational comment.

Loading...
 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

No nos puede quedar la menor duda de que, la vida es nuestra mejor maestra por lo tanto, debemos hacer lo posible de aprender todo lo que ella nos enseña y, la paciencia es algo que nos conduce a entender muy bien este extraordinario valor.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks for your valuable comment.
Stay well.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Dear @deepak94 sir,,,
Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53