You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S10W2 | My Languages

If I didn't read your post, I might not have known some of the information I didn't know. Because out of the four languages ​​you mentioned, I am only familiar with English and this is the first time I heard the name of the other three languages.

But it is good to know that in your country English language is prevalent in offices, courts and schools. And I will memorize even a few words of your mother tongue Ibibio today and if possible I will also watch a movie in your mother tongue. There will be an end to the grain in the mind.

Sort:  

Am glad you could know about these other languages now.

Ibibio and Igbo is only used in my country but Nigerian Pidgin...other wise known as west African pidgin is used in most west African Countries like Ghana, Cameroon, Serra leone etc..., though each of this countries has their style of speaking it.

In a sense, someone who speak that language understands all from the the different west African countries.

My language is minority, hopefully you can get some videos on youtube.

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47