You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Steemit Engagement Chalenge, season 2, week 4, My job / Occupation.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Hi @ngoenyi , the sum of all those years of experience make you today a great blogger dedicated and determined.

While reading you I could not help but identify my story with yours in certain aspects; at home most of the family are nurses and they advised me to study that career, I also studied accounting but I did not manage to finish that career but another very similar and shorter one.

Finally steemit appeared in my life and it is here to stay!😃 I wish you success in the contest.

Remember to comment and support the other entries.

Regards

Purple Blue Creative Indie Music Festival Canvas Banner (4).gif

Sort:  

While reading you I could not help but identify my story with yours in certain aspects; at home most of the family are nurses and they advised me to study that career, I also studied accounting but I did not manage to finish that career but another very similar and shorter one.

Oh, really? I am glad to know and to read that somehow we have something in common. It does happen but being able to move ahead makes the difference. What matters is where we are now and not where we would have been. While we plan to better the future with full reliance on the Almighty. Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69