You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scout Nature. Steemit participation challenge, week 3 by @ebuahsang1

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, I would like to have the opportunity to cook sometime with this plant, it is a plant that takes care of itself practically and lasts quite a long time that seems great to me, nature is very wise.

I am glad that you share this process with us through this contest, I wish you the best of success and that this plant continues to be so fruitful and kind in your lands.

Remember to comment on the rest of the participations.

Purple Blue Creative Indie Music Festival Canvas Banner (4).gif

Sort:  

Yes, bitter leaf is quite easy to grow. I hope you the get the opportunity to enjoy this one day.
Thank you for your comment and I will do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48