[ESP-ENG] SEC - S8W3 | Mi cuento infantil favorito / My favorite children's story

Steemit friends all greetings of success always for you all wherever you are....


Teks paragraf Anda.png

edit by canva

Many things are done by someone to remind the past, for example remembering about stories that were very fond of when they were children. Previously, I invited @cymolan, @walictd, @f2i5, @ridwant and @afrizalbinalka to take part in the challenge "[ESP-ENG] SEC - S8W3 | Mi cuento infantil favorito / My favorite children's story".

What is your favorite children's story, why? - Have children's stories taught you anything, marked you or influenced you in your life?

image.png

Image source

A story I read when I was still in school, reminds me of reading a story about an inspirational character, "Kua-Kua dan Tio-Tio". The two story characters with backgrounds living in the village were ruled by a wise king at that time, but the prime minister was not good who always wanted to bring down the two main characters of this story, namely "Kua-Kua dan Tio-Tio".

This story keeps me excited to live a life as it is, this is inspired by a character who can be said to have a way of thinking and having above average intelligence can overcome all life's problems. By using reason and mind can find a solution without harming others.

The point is that every problem we face must be faced with a cool head, that's an inspiration that is still remembered to this day in my memory, while I have read this story book for decades. Facing a problem by relying on a healthy mind and a logical way of thinking without harming others.

How many children's stories do you remember reading? make a list, enumerate them.

When it comes to children's story books that I have read, maybe this has been countless. Moreover, with my profession as a teacher, I have even been a selector of children's story books which will be distributed to several schools under our guidance, members of organizations engaged in education between 2013 and 2017, have read story books. children in one day up to a hundred titles.


image.png

Image source

The story books that I read are story books that will be distributed to elementary school students in grades one to three, sometimes the books we read make us smile to ourselves due to the behavior of the characters who are indeed very funny and wise.

If you have children or younger siblings, have you told them a children's story, which one and why?

Telling them at every opportunity, especially children's stories that give advice about the importance of studying science and using reason and mind to solve a problem without harming other people, is one of the stories that I often share with children, both for my children and third grade students when I was still actively teaching, while at this time I told the students where I served as the head of an elementary school. And when this story is told to them, they are kind and of course I give advice that it is important to learn that there is meaning in the story I tell them.

Have you created a children's story? Tell us about it.

I once wrote stories about the lives of children living in rural areas. I did this when I taught in a village located on the edge of a river, which is a river that can irrigate the fields around where they live.

At the beginning of this story, I never published it, because after reading it over and over again, it still needs to be improved. Their lives are far from using gadgets. They swim and play in the river and even in the streams that irrigate their fields. Even on other occasions they were seen playing various traditional games which produced motor movements and also tested their thinking skills to solve problems while they were playing.

Thanks to all steemit friends who have stopped by my post. Regards @muzack1.

Sort:  

I've also read this story
very fun "kua-kua dan tio-tio"

I am a book lover for good stories that I think I can't exactly count how many fairy tales I read so far since childhood. So, I understand you when it's mentioned the fact of countless stories. Nice to see you again friend. Have a great day today.😊

Thank you for providing support to me and of course I feel happy to be able to share here

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @muzack1 gracias por participar en el concurso.

La inteligencia nos hace capaces de resolver cualquier circunstancia, que. Ueno que pudieras tomar ese ejemplo del cuento.
Te felicito por fomentar la lectura e aginagiom entus estudiante.

Fue un placer leerte.

Saludos

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
Clubclub1001/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3/4
Total9/10
CSI17.0
Fecha16/03/2023

Thank you for the verification and support you provide

Kua Kua Dio Dio is a first story I have listened from you and you have said that you are reading this story from decades so I think there will be definitely a very deep lesson in that story so I wish that I will read this story in more details.

On the other hand I have read your article and its good that you write your story and I like the creative writing that I also like to read about the people of village and especially the children of the village that how much difficult life they spend.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenges of season 8 and week 3.

Thank you for your visit and the support you provide

Your most welcome

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65