You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] SEC - S8W3 | Mi cuento infantil favorito / My favorite children's story

Kua Kua Dio Dio is a first story I have listened from you and you have said that you are reading this story from decades so I think there will be definitely a very deep lesson in that story so I wish that I will read this story in more details.

On the other hand I have read your article and its good that you write your story and I like the creative writing that I also like to read about the people of village and especially the children of the village that how much difficult life they spend.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenges of season 8 and week 3.

Sort:  

Thank you for your visit and the support you provide

Your most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64