SEC - S10W1 | My Most Significant AchievementsteemCreated with Sketch.

prestasi.png
Desain by Canva

BEING a successful person is everyone's dream. Success is not only in the academic field (education), work to social status. Some people compete to be rich, have a lot of wealth, and have all the necessary facilities.

Could all of this be considered an achievement? Sometimes, everyone has a different way of seeing it. Some regard it as an achievement, there is also the opposite.

Thanks to Scouts y sus Amigos for creating this contest. I invite, @isha46, @hasina78, and @isfatema. I hope you can take part in this contest.

Below I outline my views on this according to the theme of SEC - S10W1 My Most Significant Achievement.

What achievements have you achieved so far (sports, social, academic, work, personal, etc.)

For now, in terms of sports, I am preparing a proposal to the Aceh Youth and Sports Service (Dispora), so that the echoes of the North Sumatra National Sports Week (PON) Aceh XXI can be socialized even more intensively. What I do is still related to working as a website service provider and promotion.

I hope this can be completed within this month. The personal achievements that I have achieved are still related to work. I have received a journalistic competency certificate and card. This card was issued by the Press Council in Jakarta. Even though it's still in the Young category, hopefully, it will be a good start for further programs.

pexels-pavel-danilyuk-7944238.jpg
Photo by Pavel Danilyuk

What's the most significant? How hard is it for you to achieve?

As a journalist, I have to pursue competence. There are three levels of competency, namely Junior, Intermediate, and Primary. The most important thing to achieve is to become the main cardholder. Main UKW. It will help me in realizing my work in the media.

Achieving it is not difficult. But it takes to process. This process takes a long time and cannot be instant even though we have high achievements. Someone who can reach the major must follow the junior level first. Three years later, you can only enter the Intermediate level, and two years later, you can only enter the Main level.

It took another five years to achieve this. Meanwhile, I really need this main card. Therefore, I have to be patient and wait. Like it or not, I have to go with this flow because that's the rule.

What was the most difficult for you to reach and why?

Because of these strict regulations, I struggled to make it to UKW at the major level for the last two years. In fact, in terms of needs, I really need it. The reason was that it could not be achieved because it clashed with the rules that the Press Council had patented.

Because that's what made it difficult for me to achieve what I wanted for a long time. Now, I can only be patient and just be patient.

pexels-designecologist-1510659.jpg
Photo by Designecologist

What is the next goal you want to achieve?

While waiting for this, of course, the most that can be done right now is to be patient and wait three years to reach the Intermediate level. However, I will try to continue to lobby for privileges based on my work experience and years of service as a journalist.

Let's hope this is accomplished when the time comes. Because everything needs process and patience. Hopefully, I can wait.


Thanks to Steemian friends and the Steemit Team who always support me. I really appreciate it.

Regards @Munaa
Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos.

Ser periodista es una labor muy especial y la cuál te enseña a esforzarte porque como bien dices debes ir detrás de tus sueños y metas. Y así como dice la paciencia es fundamental para lograr tus objetivos.

El trabajo duro rinde sus frutos, solo hay que estar enfocados en la meta se que lo lograrás. Éxitos.

Y buena suerte en el concurso

Gracias amigo por dejar un dulce mensaje en esta publicación, espero que tú también logres tus sueños.

Nice bg, sukses dalam Pekan Olahraga Nasionalnya. Semoga dapat hasil yang bagus dan semoga sukses di kontes ini 👍🏻

Terima kasih bg sudah singgah di postingan , semoga kita berhasil dikontes ini...

I believe you will achieve this goal, gradually. Keep going!

Thanks, I hope so too

 last year 

Saludos @munaa.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub751/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad4/4
Puntuación total10/10
CSI9.2
Fecha de verificación10/06/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Muchas gracias por el apoyo y la verificación...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50