SEC - S10W1 | My Most Significant Achievement.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well today I am back again to participate in another new contest of Engagement Challenge. In this contest I will share with you one of my most important achievements. Everyone has some achievements in their life that they like to share, I also have some achievements that I want to share with you.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(108).jpg
Made Form



What have been your achievements so far (sports, social, academic, work, personal, etc.).

I have achieved many things till now by the infinite mercy of the great creator. In terms of studies I have completed my graduation, in terms of sports I have always played well and have achieved many things as well as in work now I am able to do good things by the grace of Allah.

Leaving aside all other achievements today I just want to share with you my achievements on this steemit platform which I believe is one of the most important achievements of my life. The most thing I have achieved after joining this platform is that I was able to bring my steem power to 45k with the help of all of you. I think this is one of my achievements. Which I achieved a few days ago and shared this achievement with everyone by creating a post as a celebration.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(2).gif
Post Link



What has been the most significant? How hard was it for you to achieve it?

Nothing is that easy to achieve. It was really difficult for me to achieve such a large number of users especially on such a large platform.

After joining this steemit platform I never thought I could achieve anything like this. But I have always tried. I was constantly active on the platform, created a variety of posts, and turned most of my income into steem power. Even though I needed more money from my income, I got most of my income by putting everything behind me. Due to which I have completed this achievement almost two years after joining this platform. This path has not been so easy for me so I thank you all for helping me achieve everything and thank you to the Steem team for always supporting me.

image.png



What has been the one you have had the hardest time reaching and why?

I had to endure a lot of hardships to achieve this. Especially since I have converted most of my income here into steem power, I have faced many problems in my livelihood.

I have devoted most of my time to this platform due to which I have not been able to engage in any other outside work. So the income here is very important for my livelihood. But to keep a good position on this platform and to do good things on this platform and to move forward with this platform I left everything behind and increased my steem power due to which I was able to achieve this.



What is your next goal to achieve?

I have big plans for this platform. I want to work on this platform all the time because of this I want to increase my steem power more.

So I want to achieve something bigger on my favorite platform for which I need a lot of steem power. So my next goal is definitely to complete 100k steem power on this platform as soon as possible. For this I will continue my activities and I hope support from all of you so that I can reach my goal. I will never give up and I will keep trying to achieve my next goal.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(116).jpg
Made Form



I invite @marpa @artist1111 @oneidaa @abialfatih to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC - S10W1 | My Most Significant Achievement.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

It's very valuable for what you have achieved, I hope that in the future you will always be fine and more successful, Greetings from me to you sir😊👋🏻

 last year 

Thank you my friend I appreciate 😊.

You are welcome, sir😊

Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Saludos amigo

He leído muchas entradas dónde se centran en hablar de lo logros en Steemit y es cierto la verdad que Steemit es un mundo lleno de oportunidades únicas que nos hace. Sentirnos motivados y dispuestos a ir por más

Estoy seguro que si sigue haciendo un gran trabajo como hasta ahora los 10k estará cerca.

Muchas éxitos y bendiciones para usted

Woah! 45 SP, this is a amazing. Congratulations. Keep going you'll achieve this new goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70