Achievement 1: I'm reposting.

IMG-20230530-WA0002.jpg

Assalam o alikum!!

My name is bilalasif
And I am 15 years old I live in Pakistan City Karachi my brother is a video editor. @ayesha0345 introduced me to steemit. I like to do arts and craft I am a intelligent and a boy that can study in 8th class. my father is a comedian and my mother is a madam of highly educated school. I like to do investment in crypto currency because crypto is very good investment platform I love to watch Marvel series and my favourite movie is AVENGERS ENDGAME if I want Some relaxation so I watch Netflix series my favourite series is STRANGER THINGS.

Now I'm introducing my sibling. I have 1 brother in my life. His name is Rohan Asif he is 18 years old. And he had interested in graphical designing.

My favourite food is biryani❣️ because I love Rice and chicken 🍗 my favourite drama is
Hamari kahani ertugal and Usman ghazi
My favourite songs is despacito : when I was your man : attention : dance monkey : see you again : how long : water Malon : baby baby :
End many songs. My favourite band is one direction. My favourite brand is red bull: pepsi:
Coca-Cola : mountain dew and many brands
My favourite actor is SRK shahrukh khan
Ajay devgan amir khan and many

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@cryptokanan
@goodybest
@heriadi
@karianaporra
@msharif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62