You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity ".

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hii @kidi40

Saving Humanity is no doubt boon for our country. I feel that person should think about others. Unkind person may live and breathe but is dead from heart. This is unlived life. And unlived life is worst of all cases. Caring for others helps in innergrowth of our hearts 💕 💞.
Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for your words in my post, you're actually right my friend, we should be kind to everyone at all means. I wish this your pieces of comments reach a lot of people because you've made important comments to post. I agree with you that unlived life is the worst life ever. I appreciate all the time you spent in my post, thank you.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41