You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hii !!
Dear, you have really photographed so well. I see the hidden potential of photography you inherited from elders. The most favourite which I like is one that of flowers. I really love flowers a lot and you captured it so well. We all are learners and continue to upgrade our skill. Time will make you expertise in this.
Thank you :)

Sort:  

You're sincerely right, we're all learners and in all way round, I always look for the room of improvement. Flowers are always so beautiful when taking a look of them, I've seen different types of flowers, some of which I don't know their names and some which I forgotten their names like the one in my post, flowers can makes us happy and changed our sad motion, i see now that you like good things by loving flowers.🌹your words are so encouraging to me and I appreciate your kindness toward my post.
Keep Sharing your kindness and you'll be rewarded..☺️
Best regards.
Kidi40.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51