The Dairy Game || 14/07/2024 || A new park has been built with them in Rangpur

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up early in the morning and freshened up. Then I sat down to read the book. Because the class test was today And I fell asleep early at night so I could not read properly at night. Yesterday, the body was very tired due to being busy all day. After reading I cooked rice in the morning. Then I cooked the curry. Then I had breakfast. Then I got dressed. Then somehow I went to college. Then I appeared in the exam.

20240714.jpg

20240714.jpg

Noon

I came to the room at the end of the class. It was very hot today. It was sunny all day so it felt hot. After coming home, I freshened up first. Then I drank a glass of water. Then rested for a while. Then had lunch. Then uncle, Araf and aunty came to my hostel. A new park has been built with them in Rangpur. I went there for a walk. My body was very bad. I also went for a walk. I love to travel since my childhood. So if someone wants to go for a walk, I go with him. Then I saw small and colorful fishes there. There were many flowers. The children were having a lot of fun watching them. I roamed around with my cousin sister for a long time. After that we went out and had dinner together. We ate nanruti and achari. Achari and Nanruti are very favorite food. Then the uncles went home.

20240714.jpg

20240714.jpg

20240714.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon, my mother and my younger brother Rafi came to Rangpur to see the doctor. I took them to the doctor. I felt very tired after walking around all day, so I went anyway. The doctor ordered some tests It was evening to do those tests.

20240714.jpg

Evening

Then suddenly my body started to feel bad. That's why I went to the hotel Went there and had a cup of tea to energize my body. After showing the report to the doctor, I took the prescription. Then I came to the room. I came to the room and took a bath Then I let the rice cook. After that I slept for a while. Then I got up and had dinner. After that I freshened up and went to the balcony to see the sky. Today's sky looked very beautiful. There is no cloud in the sky today. It has been raining heavily at night for the past few days. It's not raining today. Then I fell asleep.

20240714.jpg

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 last month 

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 140%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hi Dear you have enjoyed your day very well ! You're absolutely right, the early morning hours are the perfect time to study, when your mind is fresh and focused.
Your dedication to learning and self-care is truly admirable. Keep up the great work and remember, every new day brings new opportunities for growth and happiness! Wishing you a bright and beautiful future ahead!

Loading...
 28 days ago 

Hola amiga @mokerrima

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

En X somos @scoutsSteem

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40